25.01.2020, Not started at Stade Bollaert-Delelis

Saturday, 18 January
Guingamp118:30
Lens1
Saturday, 21 December
Lens115:00
Niort0
Saturday, 14 December
AC Ajaccio116:00
Lens2
Tuesday, 03 December
Lens321:05
Chambly0
Friday, 29 November
Valenciennes220:00
Lens0
Saturday, 23 November
Lens415:00
Sochaux0
Monday, 11 November
Rodez120:45
Lens2
Saturday, 02 November
Lens115:00
Lorient0
Friday, 25 October
Nancy020:00
Lens0
Monday, 21 October
Lens020:45
Auxerre0
Monday, 07 October
Orleans120:45
Lens4
Saturday, 28 September
Lens214:45
Paris FC1
Saturday, 21 September
Caen015:00
Lens2
Monday, 16 September
Lens120:45
Chateauroux0
Monday, 02 September
Grenoble220:45
Lens2
Saturday, 24 August
Troyes215:00
Lens0
Saturday, 17 August
Lens115:00
Le Havre3
Saturday, 10 August
Clermont Foot115:00
Lens1
Saturday, 03 August
Lens216:30
Guingamp0
Saturday, 27 July
Le Mans115:00
Lens2
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 25 January
Lens15:00
Clermont Foot
Friday, 31 January
Le Havre20:00
Lens
Tuesday, 04 February
Lens21:05
Troyes
Monday, 10 February
Lens20:45
Grenoble
Monday, 17 February
Chateauroux20:45
Lens
Friday, 21 February
Lens20:00
Caen
Friday, 28 February
Paris FC20:00
Lens
Friday, 06 March
Lens20:00
Orleans
Friday, 13 March
Auxerre20:00
Lens
Friday, 20 March
Lens20:00
Nancy
Friday, 03 April
Lorient20:00
Lens
Friday, 10 April
Lens20:00
Rodez
Friday, 17 April
Sochaux20:00
Lens
Tuesday, 21 April
Lens20:00
Valenciennes
Friday, 24 April
Chambly20:00
Lens
Friday, 01 May
Lens20:00
AC Ajaccio
Friday, 08 May
Niort20:00
Lens
Friday, 15 May
Lens20:00
Le Mans
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Lens vs Clermont Foot
Lens to win
@49/50