21.04.2019, Finished at Stadium Municipal

Sunday, 21 April
Toulouse015:00
Lille0
Sunday, 07 April
Reims115:00
Lille1
Sunday, 31 March
Nantes217:00
Lille3
Friday, 15 March
Lille020:45
Monaco1
Sunday, 03 March
Lille115:00
Dijon0
Friday, 22 February
Strasbourg120:45
Lille1
Sunday, 17 February
Lille015:00
Montpellier0
Sunday, 10 February
Guingamp017:00
Lille2
Friday, 01 February
Lille420:45
Nice0
Friday, 25 January
Marseille120:45
Lille2
Friday, 18 January
Lille220:45
Amiens1
Friday, 11 January
Caen119:00
Lille3
Saturday, 22 December
Lille121:00
Toulouse2
Sunday, 16 December
Nimes215:00
Lille3
Sunday, 09 December
Lille117:00
Reims1
Tuesday, 04 December
Montpellier021:00
Lille1
Saturday, 01 December
Lille217:00
Lyon2
Sunday, 25 November
Nice217:00
Lille0
Friday, 09 November
Lille020:45
Strasbourg0
Saturday, 27 October
Lille120:00
Caen0
Saturday, 06 October
Lille317:00
Saint-Etienne1
Sunday, 30 September
Lille321:00
Marseille0
Wednesday, 26 September
Bordeaux119:00
Lille0
Saturday, 22 September
Lille217:00
Nantes1
Saturday, 15 September
Amiens220:00
Lille3
Saturday, 01 September
Angers120:00
Lille0
Sunday, 26 August
Lille315:00
Guingamp0
Saturday, 18 August
Monaco020:00
Lille0
Saturday, 11 August
Lille320:00
Rennes1
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 21 April
Toulouse15:00
Lille
Sunday, 28 April
Lille15:00
Nimes
Sunday, 05 May
Lyon21:00
Lille
Saturday, 11 May
Lille20:00
Bordeaux
Saturday, 18 May
Lille20:00
Angers
Saturday, 25 May
Rennes20:00
Lille
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Lille vs Nimes
Lille to win
@57/100