25.10.2020, Not started at Allianz Riviera

Friday, 25 September
Lille221:00
Nantes0
Sunday, 20 September
Marseille121:00
Lille1
Sunday, 13 September
Lille113:00
Metz0
Sunday, 30 August
Reims013:00
Lille1
Saturday, 22 August
Lille121:00
Rennes1
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 25 October
Nice17:00
Lille
Sunday, 01 November
Lille20:00
Lyon
Sunday, 08 November
Brest13:00
Lille
Sunday, 22 November
Lille20:00
Lorient
Sunday, 29 November
Saint-Etienne20:00
Lille
Sunday, 06 December
Lille20:00
Monaco
Sunday, 13 December
Lille20:00
Bordeaux
Wednesday, 16 December
Dijon20:00
Lille
Wednesday, 23 December
Montpellier20:00
Lille
Wednesday, 06 January
Lille20:00
Angers
Sunday, 10 January
Nimes20:00
Lille
Wednesday, 20 January
Lille20:00
Reims
Sunday, 24 January
Rennes20:00
Lille
Sunday, 31 January
Lille20:00
Dijon
Wednesday, 03 February
Bordeaux20:00
Lille
Sunday, 07 February
Nantes20:00
Lille
Sunday, 14 February
Lille20:00
Brest
Sunday, 21 February
Lorient20:00
Lille
Sunday, 28 February
Lille20:00
Strasbourg
Sunday, 07 March
Lille20:00
Marseille
Sunday, 14 March
Monaco20:00
Lille
Sunday, 21 March
Lille20:00
Nimes
Sunday, 11 April
Metz20:00
Lille
Sunday, 18 April
Lille20:00
Montpellier
Sunday, 25 April
Lyon20:00
Lille
Sunday, 02 May
Lille20:00
Nice
Sunday, 09 May
Lens20:00
Lille
Sunday, 23 May
Angers20:00
Lille
See all upcoming fixtures