18.01.2019, Finished at Stade du Moustoir

Friday, 18 January
Lorient020:00
GFC Ajaccio1
Friday, 11 January
Lorient220:00
Chateauroux1
Saturday, 22 December
Sochaux115:00
Lorient0
Friday, 14 December
Lorient120:00
Niort1
Monday, 03 December
Auxerre021:00
Lorient0
Friday, 30 November
Lorient220:00
Lens2
Friday, 23 November
Troyes220:00
Lorient0
Saturday, 03 November
AS Beziers015:00
Lorient1
Friday, 26 October
Lorient020:00
Metz0
Friday, 05 October
Lorient420:00
Nancy1
Friday, 21 September
Lorient020:00
Clermont Foot0
Friday, 14 September
Red Star020:00
Lorient3
Monday, 03 September
Lorient120:45
Grenoble0
Friday, 24 August
AC Ajaccio020:00
Lorient0
Friday, 10 August
GFC Ajaccio120:00
Lorient3
Monday, 06 August
Chateauroux120:45
Lorient2
Saturday, 28 July
Lorient015:00
Le Havre0
See all the latest match results
Friday, 25 January
Valenciennes20:00
Lorient
Friday, 01 February
Lorient20:00
AC Ajaccio
Friday, 08 February
Grenoble20:00
Lorient
Friday, 15 February
Lorient20:00
Red Star
Friday, 22 February
Clermont Foot20:00
Lorient
Friday, 01 March
Lorient20:00
Orleans
Friday, 08 March
Nancy20:00
Lorient
Friday, 15 March
Lorient20:00
Brest
Friday, 29 March
Metz20:00
Lorient
Friday, 12 April
Paris FC20:00
Lorient
Friday, 19 April
Lorient20:00
Troyes
Tuesday, 23 April
Lens20:00
Lorient
Friday, 26 April
Lorient20:00
Auxerre
Friday, 03 May
Niort20:00
Lorient
Friday, 10 May
Lorient20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 17 May
Le Havre20:00
Lorient
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Valenciennes vs Lorient
Lorient to win
@1/50