25.05.2019, Finished

Saturday, 25 May
Lyon B218:00
Jura Sud2
Saturday, 18 May
Hyeres018:00
Lyon B1
Saturday, 11 May
Lyon B016:00
Annecy FC1
Saturday, 04 May
Nice B116:00
Lyon B6
Saturday, 20 April
Lyon B118:00
Martigues1
Saturday, 13 April
RC Grasse116:00
Lyon B3
Saturday, 06 April
Lyon B114:00
Marseille B5
Saturday, 23 March
Lyon B018:00
St. Priest1
Friday, 15 March
SC Toulon118:00
Lyon B1
Saturday, 02 February
CA Pontarlier215:00
Lyon B1
Saturday, 12 January
Monaco B016:00
Lyon B0
Saturday, 22 December
Lyon B116:00
Hyeres1
Saturday, 15 December
Annecy FC318:00
Lyon B1
Saturday, 08 December
Martigues318:00
Lyon B2
Saturday, 01 December
Lyon B416:00
Nice B1
Saturday, 10 November
Lyon B018:00
RC Grasse1
Saturday, 03 November
Marseille B218:00
Lyon B2
Saturday, 20 October
St. Priest118:00
Lyon B0
Saturday, 06 October
Lyon B218:00
SC Toulon4
Saturday, 22 September
Athletico Marseille018:00
Lyon B3
Saturday, 01 September
Lyon B618:00
CA Pontarlier0
Saturday, 18 August
Lyon B518:00
Monaco B2
Saturday, 11 August
Jura Sud218:00
Lyon B0
See all the latest match results