22.08.2020, Not started

Wednesday, 02 September
Martigues18:00
Aubagne
Saturday, 05 September
RC Grasse18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 12 September
Martigues18:00
Andrezieux
Saturday, 19 September
Monaco B18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 26 September
Martigues18:00
SC Toulon
Saturday, 10 October
Martigues18:00
GOAL FC
Saturday, 24 October
Jura Sud18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 07 November
Martigues18:00
Hyeres
Wednesday, 11 November
Lyon B18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 28 November
Marseille B18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 05 December
Martigues18:00
St. Priest
Saturday, 23 January
Martigues18:00
Louhans Cuiseaux
Saturday, 30 January
Aubagne18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 13 February
Martigues18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 20 February
Andrezieux18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 27 February
Martigues18:00
Monaco B
Saturday, 13 March
SC Toulon18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 20 March
GOAL FC18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 27 March
Martigues18:00
Jura Sud
Saturday, 10 April
Hyeres18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 17 April
Martigues18:00
Lyon B
Saturday, 15 May
St. Priest18:00
Martigues
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Marseille vs Saint-Etienne
Marseille to win
@41/50