19.04.2019, Finished at Stade Ange Casanova

Friday, 19 April
GFC Ajaccio020:00
Metz2
Friday, 12 April
Metz220:00
Chateauroux1
Saturday, 06 April
Auxerre014:55
Metz0
Sunday, 31 March
Metz213:00
Lorient1
Friday, 15 March
Niort020:00
Metz3
Monday, 11 March
Metz120:45
Sochaux1
Monday, 04 March
Le Havre220:45
Metz2
Friday, 22 February
Metz220:00
Paris FC0
Monday, 18 February
Metz120:45
AS Beziers0
Saturday, 09 February
Lens015:00
Metz0
Friday, 01 February
Metz120:00
Troyes1
Tuesday, 29 January
Metz319:00
Nancy0
Friday, 25 January
AC Ajaccio020:00
Metz0
Friday, 18 January
Metz120:00
Clermont Foot2
Friday, 11 January
Orleans020:00
Metz1
Monday, 17 December
Valenciennes020:45
Metz2
Tuesday, 04 December
Metz221:00
Red Star0
Saturday, 01 December
Grenoble114:00
Metz1
Monday, 26 November
Metz120:45
GFC Ajaccio0
Monday, 05 November
Metz020:45
Auxerre1
Friday, 26 October
Lorient020:00
Metz0
Friday, 19 October
Metz320:00
Niort0
Monday, 08 October
Sochaux120:45
Metz2
Saturday, 29 September
Metz015:00
Le Havre1
Saturday, 22 September
Paris FC215:00
Metz1
Monday, 17 September
AS Beziers120:45
Metz3
Saturday, 01 September
Metz215:00
Lens0
Friday, 24 August
Troyes020:00
Metz1
Monday, 20 August
Metz320:45
AC Ajaccio1
Saturday, 11 August
Clermont Foot215:00
Metz3
Friday, 03 August
Metz520:00
Orleans1
Monday, 30 July
Brest020:45
Metz1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Metz vs Grenoble
Metz to win
@57/100