13.12.2019, Not started at Stade Pierre-Mauroy

Wednesday, 04 December
Dijon219:00
Montpellier2
Saturday, 30 November
Montpellier420:00
Amiens2
Sunday, 10 November
Montpellier317:05
Toulouse0
Saturday, 02 November
Metz220:00
Montpellier2
Saturday, 26 October
Montpellier020:00
Angers0
Saturday, 19 October
Reims120:00
Montpellier0
Saturday, 05 October
Montpellier320:00
Monaco1
Sunday, 29 September
Strasbourg115:00
Montpellier0
Wednesday, 25 September
Montpellier119:00
Nimes0
Saturday, 21 September
Marseille117:35
Montpellier1
Saturday, 14 September
Montpellier220:00
Nice1
Saturday, 31 August
Nantes120:00
Montpellier0
Tuesday, 27 August
Montpellier119:00
Lyon0
Saturday, 17 August
Bordeaux120:00
Montpellier1
Saturday, 10 August
Montpellier020:00
Rennes1
See all the latest match results
Friday, 13 December
Lille20:45
Montpellier
Saturday, 21 December
Montpellier20:45
Brest
Saturday, 11 January
Amiens20:00
Montpellier
Saturday, 25 January
Montpellier20:00
Dijon
Wednesday, 05 February
Montpellier20:00
Metz
Saturday, 08 February
Montpellier20:00
Saint-Etienne
Saturday, 15 February
Monaco20:00
Montpellier
Saturday, 22 February
Angers20:00
Montpellier
Saturday, 29 February
Montpellier20:00
Strasbourg
Saturday, 07 March
Rennes20:00
Montpellier
Saturday, 14 March
Montpellier20:00
Marseille
Saturday, 21 March
Nice20:00
Montpellier
Sunday, 05 April
Montpellier20:00
Lille
Saturday, 11 April
Nimes20:00
Montpellier
Saturday, 18 April
Montpellier20:00
Reims
Sunday, 26 April
Brest20:00
Montpellier
Saturday, 02 May
Montpellier20:00
Bordeaux
Saturday, 09 May
Lyon20:00
Montpellier
Saturday, 16 May
Montpellier20:00
Nantes
Saturday, 23 May
Toulouse20:00
Montpellier
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Lille vs Montpellier
Montpellier to win
@41/10