25.05.2019, Finished

Saturday, 20 April
Sete118:00
Moulins Yzeure0
Saturday, 23 February
Nimes B118:00
Moulins Yzeure1
Saturday, 16 February
Moulins Yzeure018:00
Trelissac3
Saturday, 19 January
Le Puy017:00
Moulins Yzeure0
Saturday, 12 January
Moulins Yzeure218:00
Blois3
Saturday, 24 November
Moulins Yzeure118:00
Sete0
Saturday, 22 September
Andrezieux117:00
Moulins Yzeure1
Saturday, 15 September
Moulins Yzeure218:00
Nimes B1
Saturday, 08 September
Trelissac218:00
Moulins Yzeure0
Saturday, 25 August
Moulins Yzeure018:00
Le Puy0
Saturday, 18 August
Blois118:00
Moulins Yzeure1
See all the latest match results