25.05.2019, Finished

Saturday, 25 May
Marseille B318:00
Nice B2
Saturday, 18 May
Nice B118:00
Martigues3
Saturday, 11 May
RC Grasse218:00
Nice B1
Saturday, 04 May
Nice B116:00
Lyon B6
Saturday, 20 April
St. Priest414:30
Nice B0
Saturday, 13 April
Nice B219:00
SC Toulon3
Saturday, 09 March
Nice B118:00
CA Pontarlier0
Friday, 08 February
Nice B016:00
Monaco B3
Saturday, 02 February
Jura Sud116:00
Nice B1
Saturday, 19 January
Nice B119:00
Hyeres2
Saturday, 12 January
Annecy FC518:00
Nice B2
Saturday, 22 December
Martigues118:00
Nice B2
Saturday, 15 December
Nice B119:00
RC Grasse1
Saturday, 01 December
Lyon B416:00
Nice B1
Saturday, 24 November
Nice B019:00
St. Priest3
Saturday, 10 November
SC Toulon218:00
Nice B1
Saturday, 22 September
CA Pontarlier118:00
Nice B1
Saturday, 15 September
Nice B019:00
Monts d'Or Azergues1
Saturday, 08 September
Monaco B020:00
Nice B4
Saturday, 01 September
Nice B119:00
Jura Sud3
Saturday, 25 August
Hyeres118:00
Nice B3
Saturday, 18 August
Nice B119:00
Annecy FC3
Saturday, 11 August
Nice B319:00
Marseille B3
See all the latest match results