25.05.2019, Finished

Saturday, 18 May
Nimes B118:00
Sete3
Saturday, 20 April
Romorantin118:00
Nimes B0
Saturday, 06 April
Andrezieux218:00
Nimes B0
Friday, 22 March
Le Puy118:30
Nimes B0
Saturday, 16 March
Nimes B018:00
Trelissac1
Saturday, 09 March
Stade Montois219:00
Nimes B1
Saturday, 23 February
Nimes B118:00
Moulins Yzeure1
Saturday, 16 February
Blois218:00
Nimes B1
Saturday, 02 February
Nimes B017:00
Bordeaux B0
Saturday, 19 January
Saint-Etienne B118:00
Nimes B2
Friday, 21 December
Sete220:00
Nimes B0
Saturday, 15 December
Nimes B218:00
Les Herbiers0
Saturday, 01 December
US Colomiers118:00
Nimes B1
Saturday, 24 November
Nimes B118:00
Romorantin0
Saturday, 10 November
Stade Bordelais018:00
Nimes B2
Saturday, 03 November
Nimes B018:00
Andrezieux1
Saturday, 20 October
Nimes B117:00
Le Puy1
Saturday, 06 October
Trelissac118:00
Nimes B1
Saturday, 22 September
Nimes B218:00
Stade Montois0
Saturday, 15 September
Moulins Yzeure218:00
Nimes B1
Saturday, 08 September
Nimes B018:00
Blois2
Saturday, 01 September
Bordeaux B118:00
Nimes B2
See all the latest match results