25.02.2019, Not started at Stade Bollaert-Delelis

Friday, 08 February
AC Ajaccio120:00
Niort0
Friday, 01 February
Niort120:00
Nancy1
Saturday, 26 January
Orleans115:00
Niort0
Saturday, 19 January
Niort115:00
Grenoble1
Friday, 11 January
Clermont Foot320:00
Niort2
Friday, 21 December
Niort120:30
Brest1
Friday, 14 December
Lorient120:00
Niort1
Tuesday, 04 December
Niort121:00
Valenciennes0
Friday, 30 November
GFC Ajaccio020:00
Niort1
Friday, 23 November
Niort020:00
Chateauroux1
Saturday, 03 November
Niort115:00
Le Havre0
Friday, 19 October
Metz320:00
Niort0
Friday, 05 October
Niort120:00
Paris FC0
Friday, 28 September
-20:00
Niort1
Monday, 24 September
Niort120:45
Lens2
Friday, 14 September
Troyes220:00
Niort0
Friday, 31 August
Niort220:00
AC Ajaccio0
Friday, 24 August
Nancy020:00
Niort1
Friday, 03 August
Niort420:00
Clermont Foot2
Friday, 27 July
Red Star120:00
Niort2
See all the latest match results
Monday, 25 February
Lens20:45
Niort
Friday, 08 March
Paris FC20:00
Niort
Friday, 15 March
Niort20:00
Metz
Friday, 29 March
Niort20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 05 April
Le Havre20:00
Niort
Friday, 12 April
Niort20:00
Auxerre
Friday, 19 April
Chateauroux20:00
Niort
Tuesday, 23 April
Niort20:00
GFC Ajaccio
Friday, 26 April
Valenciennes20:00
Niort
Friday, 03 May
Niort20:00
Lorient
Friday, 10 May
Brest20:00
Niort
Friday, 17 May
Niort20:00
Red Star
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Lens vs Niort
Niort to win
@11/2