03.11.2018, Finished at Stade Rene Gaillard

Saturday, 03 November
Niort115:00
Le Havre0
Friday, 19 October
Metz320:00
Niort0
Friday, 05 October
Niort120:00
Paris FC0
Friday, 28 September
-20:00
Niort1
Monday, 24 September
Niort120:45
Lens2
Friday, 14 September
Troyes220:00
Niort0
Friday, 31 August
Niort220:00
AC Ajaccio0
Friday, 27 July
Red Star120:00
Niort2
See all the latest match results
Friday, 23 November
Niort20:00
Chateauroux
Friday, 30 November
GFC Ajaccio20:00
Niort
Tuesday, 04 December
Niort21:00
Valenciennes
Friday, 14 December
Lorient20:00
Niort
Friday, 21 December
Niort20:00
Brest
Friday, 11 January
Clermont Foot20:00
Niort
Friday, 25 January
Orleans20:00
Niort
Friday, 01 February
Niort20:00
Nancy
Friday, 08 February
AC Ajaccio20:00
Niort
Friday, 15 February
Niort20:00
Troyes
Friday, 22 February
Lens20:00
Niort
Friday, 08 March
Paris FC20:00
Niort
Friday, 15 March
Niort20:00
Metz
Friday, 29 March
Niort20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 05 April
Le Havre20:00
Niort
Friday, 12 April
Niort20:00
Auxerre
Friday, 19 April
Chateauroux20:00
Niort
Tuesday, 23 April
Niort20:00
GFC Ajaccio
Friday, 26 April
Valenciennes20:00
Niort
Friday, 03 May
Niort20:00
Lorient
Friday, 10 May
Brest20:00
Niort
Friday, 17 May
Niort20:00
Red Star
See all upcoming fixtures