15.03.2019, Finished at Stade du Hainaut

Saturday, 02 March
Lorient114:45
Orleans3
Friday, 22 February
Orleans220:00
Sochaux0
Friday, 15 February
Chateauroux120:00
Orleans2
Friday, 08 February
Orleans120:00
Le Havre1
Friday, 01 February
Paris FC020:00
Orleans0
Saturday, 26 January
Orleans115:00
Niort0
Friday, 18 January
Auxerre320:00
Orleans0
Friday, 11 January
Orleans020:00
Metz1
Friday, 21 December
AS Beziers120:30
Orleans2
Friday, 14 December
Orleans120:00
AC Ajaccio3
Tuesday, 04 December
Troyes321:00
Orleans2
Friday, 30 November
Orleans120:00
Nancy2
Friday, 23 November
Orleans020:00
Brest0
Friday, 09 November
Clermont Foot320:00
Orleans0
Saturday, 03 November
Orleans015:00
Grenoble3
Friday, 26 October
Red Star020:00
Orleans4
Friday, 19 October
Orleans120:00
Valenciennes0
Friday, 05 October
GFC Ajaccio020:00
Orleans2
Friday, 21 September
Sochaux020:00
Orleans1
Friday, 14 September
Orleans220:00
Chateauroux0
Friday, 31 August
Le Havre320:00
Orleans1
Friday, 24 August
Orleans420:00
Paris FC0
Friday, 10 August
Orleans020:00
Auxerre3
Friday, 03 August
Metz520:00
Orleans1
Friday, 27 July
Orleans020:00
Lens2
See all the latest match results