18.01.2019, Finished at Stade de l'Abbe-Deschamps

Friday, 18 January
Auxerre320:00
Orleans0
Friday, 11 January
Orleans020:00
Metz1
Friday, 21 December
AS Beziers120:30
Orleans2
Friday, 14 December
Orleans120:00
AC Ajaccio3
Tuesday, 04 December
Troyes321:00
Orleans2
Friday, 30 November
Orleans120:00
Nancy2
Friday, 23 November
Orleans020:00
Brest0
Friday, 09 November
Clermont Foot320:00
Orleans0
Saturday, 03 November
Orleans015:00
Grenoble3
Friday, 26 October
Red Star020:00
Orleans4
Friday, 19 October
Orleans120:00
Valenciennes0
Friday, 05 October
GFC Ajaccio020:00
Orleans2
Friday, 21 September
Sochaux020:00
Orleans1
Friday, 14 September
Orleans220:00
Chateauroux0
Friday, 31 August
Le Havre320:00
Orleans1
Friday, 24 August
Orleans420:00
Paris FC0
Friday, 10 August
Orleans020:00
Auxerre3
Friday, 03 August
Metz520:00
Orleans1
Friday, 27 July
Orleans020:00
Lens2
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 26 January
Orleans15:00
Niort
Friday, 01 February
Paris FC20:00
Orleans
Friday, 08 February
Orleans20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 15 February
Chateauroux20:00
Orleans
Friday, 22 February
Orleans20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 01 March
Lorient20:00
Orleans
Friday, 08 March
Orleans20:00
GFC Ajaccio
Friday, 15 March
Valenciennes20:00
Orleans
Friday, 29 March
Orleans20:00
Red Star
Friday, 05 April
Grenoble20:00
Orleans
Friday, 19 April
Brest20:00
Orleans
Tuesday, 23 April
Nancy20:00
Orleans
Friday, 26 April
Orleans20:00
Troyes
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Bergerac Perigord vs Orleans
Orleans to win
@13/20