31.01.2020, Not started at Stade Gabriel Montpied

Friday, 10 January
Chambly120:00
Orleans0
Friday, 20 December
Orleans120:00
Sochaux0
Friday, 13 December
Le Mans320:00
Orleans2
Tuesday, 03 December
Orleans021:05
Lorient4
Friday, 29 November
Auxerre220:00
Orleans2
Friday, 22 November
Orleans020:00
Valenciennes1
Friday, 08 November
Orleans020:00
Paris FC1
Friday, 01 November
Caen220:00
Orleans1
Friday, 25 October
Orleans120:00
Chateauroux1
Friday, 18 October
Grenoble020:00
Orleans0
Monday, 07 October
Orleans120:45
Lens4
Friday, 27 September
Troyes120:00
Orleans2
Friday, 20 September
Orleans220:00
Le Havre2
Friday, 13 September
AC Ajaccio020:00
Orleans0
Friday, 30 August
Orleans020:00
Niort1
Friday, 23 August
Rodez320:00
Orleans3
Friday, 09 August
Guingamp120:00
Orleans0
Friday, 02 August
Orleans020:00
Chambly1
Friday, 26 July
Nancy020:00
Orleans0
See all the latest match results
Friday, 31 January
Clermont Foot20:00
Orleans
Tuesday, 04 February
Orleans21:05
Rodez
Friday, 07 February
Niort20:00
Orleans
Friday, 14 February
Orleans20:00
AC Ajaccio
Friday, 21 February
Le Havre20:00
Orleans
Friday, 28 February
Orleans20:00
Troyes
Friday, 06 March
Lens20:00
Orleans
Friday, 13 March
Orleans20:00
Grenoble
Friday, 20 March
Chateauroux20:00
Orleans
Friday, 03 April
Orleans20:00
Caen
Friday, 10 April
Paris FC20:00
Orleans
Friday, 17 April
Valenciennes20:00
Orleans
Tuesday, 21 April
Orleans20:00
Auxerre
Friday, 24 April
Lorient20:00
Orleans
Friday, 01 May
Orleans20:00
Le Mans
Friday, 08 May
Sochaux20:00
Orleans
Friday, 15 May
Orleans20:00
Nancy
See all upcoming fixtures