09.03.2021, Not started

Saturday, 27 February
Orleans118:30
Cholet0
Tuesday, 23 February
Orleans020:00
Stade Briochin0
Friday, 19 February
SC Lyon118:00
Orleans3
Friday, 15 January
Orleans220:00
Creteil2
Friday, 08 January
Concarneau118:00
Orleans3
Friday, 18 December
Orleans218:30
Sete0
Friday, 11 December
Le Mans020:00
Orleans0
Tuesday, 24 November
Orleans120:45
Boulogne0
Wednesday, 28 October
Stade Briochin020:00
Orleans0
Friday, 23 October
SC Bastia120:00
Orleans1
Tuesday, 13 October
Orleans120:00
Red Star1
Friday, 09 October
Quevilly320:00
Orleans1
Monday, 05 October
Orleans620:45
Annecy FC1
Tuesday, 29 September
Orleans320:00
Avranches1
Friday, 25 September
Cholet220:00
Orleans1
Friday, 18 September
Orleans120:00
SC Lyon1
Thursday, 03 September
Orleans320:00
FC Bastia-Borgo0
Friday, 28 August
Creteil120:00
Orleans0
Friday, 21 August
Orleans020:00
Laval1
See all the latest match results