09.11.2018, Finished at Stade Gabriel Montpied

Friday, 23 November
Orleans20:00
Brest
Friday, 30 November
Orleans20:00
Nancy
Tuesday, 04 December
Troyes21:00
Orleans
Friday, 14 December
Orleans20:00
AC Ajaccio
Friday, 11 January
Orleans20:00
Metz
Friday, 18 January
Auxerre20:00
Orleans
Friday, 25 January
Orleans20:00
Niort
Friday, 01 February
Paris FC20:00
Orleans
Friday, 08 February
Orleans20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 15 February
Chateauroux20:00
Orleans
Friday, 22 February
Orleans20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 01 March
Lorient20:00
Orleans
Friday, 08 March
Orleans20:00
GFC Ajaccio
Friday, 15 March
Valenciennes20:00
Orleans
Friday, 29 March
Orleans20:00
Red Star
Friday, 05 April
Grenoble20:00
Orleans
Friday, 19 April
Brest20:00
Orleans
Tuesday, 23 April
Nancy20:00
Orleans
Friday, 26 April
Orleans20:00
Troyes
See all upcoming fixtures