12.01.2019, Finished

Saturday, 15 December
Rodez Aveyron114:30
Paris FC0
Saturday, 01 December
Lille214:30
Paris FC1
Saturday, 24 November
Dijon Foot014:30
Paris FC5
Saturday, 17 November
Paris FC214:30
Metz2
Saturday, 03 November
Montpellier214:30
Paris FC0
Saturday, 27 October
Paris FC514:30
Bordeaux0
Saturday, 20 October
ASJ Soyaux014:30
Paris FC2
Saturday, 13 October
Paris FC414:30
Rodez Aveyron0
Saturday, 29 September
Fleury Merogis U.S114:30
Paris FC1
Saturday, 22 September
Olympique Lyonnais514:30
Paris FC0
Saturday, 15 September
Paris FC014:30
Lille0
Saturday, 25 August
Paris FC214:30
Guingamp0
See all the latest match results