24.08.2019, Not started

Saturday, 07 September
Martigues18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 14 September
Marignane/Gignac FC18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 21 September
RC Grasse18:00
St. Priest
Saturday, 05 October
Louhans Cuiseaux18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 19 October
RC Grasse18:00
Lyon B
Saturday, 02 November
Marseille B18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 09 November
RC Grasse18:00
Hyeres
Saturday, 23 November
Annecy FC18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 30 November
RC Grasse18:00
Nimes B
Saturday, 14 December
Monaco B18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 11 January
Moulins Yzeure18:30
RC Grasse
Saturday, 15 February
RC Grasse18:00
Martigues
Saturday, 07 March
St. Priest18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 21 March
Lyon B18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 04 April
RC Grasse18:00
Marseille B
Saturday, 11 April
Hyeres18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 18 April
RC Grasse18:00
Annecy FC
Saturday, 02 May
Nimes B18:00
RC Grasse
Saturday, 09 May
RC Grasse18:00
Monaco B
Saturday, 23 May
RC Grasse18:00
Jura Sud
See all upcoming fixtures