11.04.2021, Not started

Tuesday, 23 March
Red Star020:00
Laval0
Friday, 19 March
Red Star120:00
Orleans1
Saturday, 13 March
Creteil020:00
Red Star2
Tuesday, 09 March
Red Star120:00
Sete1
Monday, 25 January
Le Mans220:45
Red Star1
Friday, 15 January
Red Star018:00
Boulogne0
Friday, 18 December
Quevilly218:30
Red Star2
Friday, 04 December
Red Star220:15
Annecy FC1
Saturday, 28 November
Cholet018:00
Red Star2
Tuesday, 24 November
Red Star118:00
Avranches0
Friday, 20 November
Sete118:00
Red Star1
Friday, 13 November
Red Star118:00
SC Lyon0
Tuesday, 13 October
Orleans120:00
Red Star1
Friday, 09 October
Red Star120:00
Creteil0
Friday, 02 October
Laval120:00
Red Star2
Friday, 25 September
Red Star220:00
Concarneau0
Tuesday, 01 September
Red Star020:45
Le Mans0
Friday, 28 August
Boulogne120:00
Red Star1
Monday, 24 August
Red Star320:45
SC Bastia5
See all the latest match results