21.01.2019, Not started at Stade Oceane

Monday, 14 January
Red Star120:45
Lens0
Friday, 21 December
Paris FC120:30
Red Star1
Friday, 14 December
Red Star320:00
Sochaux0
Tuesday, 04 December
Metz221:00
Red Star0
Friday, 30 November
Red Star020:00
Troyes3
Friday, 23 November
Nancy120:00
Red Star0
Friday, 26 October
Red Star020:00
Orleans4
Friday, 05 October
Red Star220:00
AC Ajaccio0
Friday, 28 September
Red Star220:00
Grenoble3
Friday, 21 September
Valenciennes420:00
Red Star1
Friday, 14 September
Red Star020:00
Lorient3
Friday, 24 August
Red Star120:00
Auxerre0
Friday, 10 August
Red Star020:00
Le Havre1
Saturday, 04 August
Lens117:00
Red Star0
Friday, 27 July
Red Star120:00
Niort2
See all the latest match results
Monday, 21 January
Le Havre21:00
Red Star
Friday, 25 January
Red Star20:00
Chateauroux
Friday, 01 February
Auxerre20:00
Red Star
Friday, 08 February
Red Star20:00
GFC Ajaccio
Friday, 15 February
Lorient20:00
Red Star
Friday, 22 February
Red Star20:00
Valenciennes
Friday, 01 March
Grenoble20:00
Red Star
Friday, 08 March
AC Ajaccio20:00
Red Star
Friday, 29 March
Orleans20:00
Red Star
Friday, 05 April
Red Star20:00
Brest
Friday, 19 April
Red Star20:00
Nancy
Tuesday, 23 April
Troyes20:00
Red Star
Friday, 26 April
Red Star20:00
Metz
Friday, 03 May
Sochaux20:00
Red Star
Friday, 10 May
Red Star20:00
Paris FC
Friday, 17 May
Niort20:00
Red Star
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Le Havre vs Red Star
Red Star to win
@11/2