19.01.2019, Finished at Stade Auguste Delaune

Saturday, 19 January
Reims120:00
Nice1
Friday, 11 January
Lyon120:45
Reims1
Saturday, 22 December
Reims221:00
Caen2
Saturday, 15 December
Reims220:00
Strasbourg1
Sunday, 09 December
Lille117:00
Reims1
Wednesday, 05 December
Reims019:00
Toulouse1
Sunday, 02 December
Marseille017:00
Reims0
Saturday, 24 November
Reims220:00
Guingamp1
Saturday, 10 November
Saint-Etienne220:00
Reims0
Saturday, 03 November
Reims120:00
Monaco0
Sunday, 28 October
Rennes015:00
Reims2
Saturday, 06 October
Nimes020:00
Reims0
Saturday, 29 September
Reims020:00
Bordeaux0
Wednesday, 26 September
Paris Saint-Germain421:00
Reims1
Saturday, 22 September
Reims020:00
Dijon0
Sunday, 16 September
Nantes015:00
Reims0
Saturday, 01 September
Reims020:00
Montpellier1
Saturday, 25 August
Amiens420:00
Reims1
Friday, 17 August
Reims120:45
Lyon0
Saturday, 11 August
Nice020:00
Reims1
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 26 January
Guingamp20:00
Reims
Saturday, 02 February
Reims17:00
Marseille
Saturday, 09 February
Toulouse20:00
Reims
Saturday, 16 February
Reims20:00
Rennes
Saturday, 23 February
Montpellier20:00
Reims
Saturday, 02 March
Reims20:00
Amiens
Saturday, 09 March
Dijon20:00
Reims
Saturday, 16 March
Reims20:00
Nantes
Sunday, 31 March
Strasbourg20:00
Reims
Saturday, 06 April
Reims20:00
Lille
Saturday, 13 April
Monaco20:00
Reims
Saturday, 20 April
Reims20:00
Saint-Etienne
Sunday, 28 April
Angers20:00
Reims
Saturday, 04 May
Reims20:00
Nimes
Saturday, 11 May
Caen20:00
Reims
Saturday, 18 May
Bordeaux20:00
Reims
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Toulouse vs Reims
Reims to win
@14/5