09.03.2021, Not started

Saturday, 27 February
Sete019:00
SC Bastia0
Tuesday, 23 February
Sete019:00
Quevilly1
Tuesday, 09 February
Annecy FC019:00
Sete2
Friday, 22 January
Sete018:00
Cholet0
Friday, 15 January
SC Lyon018:00
Sete0
Friday, 08 January
Sete018:00
Avranches0
Friday, 18 December
Orleans218:30
Sete0
Friday, 04 December
Sete018:00
Creteil0
Friday, 27 November
Laval418:00
Sete2
Friday, 20 November
Sete118:00
Red Star1
Friday, 13 November
Sete218:00
Concarneau0
Tuesday, 10 November
SC Bastia118:00
Sete0
Friday, 06 November
FC Bastia-Borgo118:00
Sete0
Friday, 09 October
Le Mans120:00
Sete1
Friday, 02 October
Sete420:00
Boulogne0
Tuesday, 29 September
Quevilly218:45
Sete0
Friday, 04 September
Sete020:00
Annecy FC0
Tuesday, 01 September
Cholet320:00
Sete1
Friday, 28 August
Sete320:00
SC Lyon1
Friday, 21 August
Stade Briochin220:00
Sete1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Red Star vs Sete
Sete to win
@24/5