19.10.2019, Finished

Saturday, 19 October
Sete118:00
Les Herbiers1
Saturday, 05 October
Montpellier B218:00
Sete4
Saturday, 21 September
Sete218:00
Trelissac0
Saturday, 14 September
Stade Bordelais019:00
Sete1
Saturday, 07 September
Andrezieux017:00
Sete1
Saturday, 31 August
Sete217:00
Chamalieres0
Saturday, 24 August
Romorantin318:00
Sete0
Saturday, 17 August
Sete218:00
US Colomiers0
Saturday, 10 August
Bourges Foot418:00
Sete0
See all the latest match results
Friday, 01 November
Angouleme20:00
Sete
Saturday, 09 November
Sete18:00
Blois
Saturday, 23 November
Nantes B18:00
Sete
Saturday, 30 November
Sete18:00
Saint-Etienne B
Saturday, 14 December
Bergerac Perigord18:00
Sete
Saturday, 21 December
Sete18:00
St-Pryve St-Hilaire
Saturday, 11 January
US Colomiers18:00
Sete
Saturday, 25 January
Sete18:00
Romorantin
Saturday, 08 February
Chamalieres20:00
Sete
Saturday, 15 February
Sete18:00
Andrezieux
Saturday, 22 February
Sete18:00
Stade Bordelais
Saturday, 07 March
Trelissac18:00
Sete
Saturday, 14 March
Sete18:00
Montpellier B
Saturday, 21 March
Les Herbiers18:00
Sete
Saturday, 04 April
Sete18:00
Angouleme
Saturday, 11 April
Blois18:00
Sete
Saturday, 18 April
Sete18:00
Nantes B
Saturday, 02 May
Saint-Etienne B18:00
Sete
Saturday, 23 May
Sete18:00
Bourges Foot
See all upcoming fixtures