19.04.2019, Not started at Stade de l'Abbe-Deschamps

Friday, 12 April
Sochaux120:00
Le Havre3
Friday, 05 April
Sochaux120:00
Paris FC0
Friday, 29 March
Niort020:00
Sochaux1
Friday, 15 March
Sochaux020:00
Troyes0
Monday, 11 March
Metz120:45
Sochaux1
Friday, 01 March
Sochaux020:00
Nancy4
Friday, 22 February
Orleans220:00
Sochaux0
Sunday, 17 February
Sochaux013:00
Lens1
Friday, 08 February
AS Beziers020:00
Sochaux0
Friday, 01 February
Sochaux220:00
Clermont Foot1
Saturday, 26 January
Brest115:00
Sochaux0
Friday, 18 January
Sochaux020:00
AC Ajaccio0
Friday, 11 January
Valenciennes120:00
Sochaux0
Saturday, 22 December
Sochaux115:00
Lorient0
Friday, 14 December
Red Star320:00
Sochaux0
Tuesday, 04 December
Sochaux221:00
GFC Ajaccio0
Friday, 30 November
Chateauroux120:00
Sochaux0
Friday, 23 November
Sochaux120:00
Auxerre4
Friday, 09 November
Le Havre320:00
Sochaux2
Monday, 08 October
Sochaux120:45
Metz2
Friday, 28 September
Nancy020:00
Sochaux0
Friday, 21 September
Sochaux020:00
Orleans1
Saturday, 15 September
Lens215:00
Sochaux0
Friday, 31 August
Sochaux120:00
AS Beziers0
Friday, 10 August
AC Ajaccio220:00
Sochaux3
See all the latest match results