16.08.2019, Finished at Stade du Moustoir

Friday, 23 August
Sochaux20:00
Nancy
Friday, 30 August
Le Mans20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 13 September
Sochaux20:00
Valenciennes
Friday, 20 September
Sochaux20:00
Guingamp
Friday, 27 September
Rodez20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 04 October
Sochaux20:00
Clermont Foot
Friday, 18 October
Chambly20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 25 October
Sochaux20:00
AC Ajaccio
Friday, 01 November
Niort20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 08 November
Sochaux20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 22 November
Lens20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 29 November
Sochaux20:00
Troyes
Tuesday, 03 December
Chateauroux20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 13 December
Sochaux20:00
Grenoble
Friday, 20 December
Orleans20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 10 January
Sochaux20:00
Paris FC
Friday, 24 January
Auxerre20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 31 January
Sochaux20:00
Lorient
Tuesday, 04 February
Nancy20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 07 February
Sochaux20:00
Le Mans
Friday, 14 February
Valenciennes20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 21 February
Guingamp20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 28 February
Sochaux20:00
Rodez
Friday, 13 March
Sochaux20:00
Chambly
Friday, 20 March
AC Ajaccio20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 03 April
Sochaux20:00
Niort
Friday, 10 April
Le Havre20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 17 April
Sochaux20:00
Lens
Tuesday, 21 April
Troyes20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 24 April
Sochaux20:00
Chateauroux
Friday, 01 May
Grenoble20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 08 May
Sochaux20:00
Orleans
Friday, 15 May
Caen20:00
Sochaux
See all upcoming fixtures

Notice: Undefined index: player_name in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/table.php on line 130