17.05.2019, Finished

Friday, 17 May
Tours218:30
Cholet2
Thursday, 02 May
Tours120:45
Laval1
Friday, 19 April
Drancy120:00
Tours0
Friday, 05 April
Boulogne120:00
Tours1
Friday, 29 March
Tours120:00
Quevilly1
Thursday, 21 March
Rodez320:30
Tours0
Friday, 15 March
Tours120:00
Concarneau0
Friday, 01 March
Pau020:00
Tours2
Tuesday, 26 February
Chambly320:00
Tours0
Friday, 22 February
Tours220:00
Le Mans0
Friday, 15 February
Dunkerque020:00
Tours0
Friday, 08 February
Tours020:00
Avranches1
Friday, 18 January
Tours120:00
Marignane0
Friday, 11 January
Entente SSG020:00
Tours0
Friday, 21 December
Tours020:00
Lyon la Duchere1
Thursday, 13 December
Laval120:30
Tours0
Friday, 30 November
Tours020:00
Drancy0
Friday, 09 November
Tours120:00
Boulogne1
Friday, 05 October
Concarneau020:00
Tours0
Friday, 21 September
Tours120:00
Pau2
Thursday, 13 September
Le Mans020:30
Tours0
Friday, 07 September
Tours220:00
Dunkerque2
Friday, 31 August
Avranches020:00
Tours0
Friday, 24 August
Tours020:00
Chambly0
Saturday, 18 August
Marignane018:00
Tours1
Friday, 10 August
Tours020:00
Entente SSG0
Friday, 03 August
Cholet020:00
Tours1
See all the latest match results