19.10.2019, Not started

Saturday, 19 October
Trelissac18:00
Montpellier B
Saturday, 02 November
Les Herbiers18:00
Trelissac
Saturday, 09 November
Trelissac18:00
Angouleme
Saturday, 23 November
Blois18:00
Trelissac
Saturday, 30 November
Trelissac18:00
Nantes B
Saturday, 14 December
Saint-Etienne B18:00
Trelissac
Saturday, 21 December
Trelissac18:00
Bergerac Perigord
Saturday, 11 January
Bourges Foot18:00
Trelissac
Saturday, 25 January
Trelissac18:00
US Colomiers
Saturday, 08 February
Romorantin18:00
Trelissac
Saturday, 15 February
Trelissac18:00
Chamalieres
Saturday, 22 February
Andrezieux18:00
Trelissac
Saturday, 07 March
Trelissac18:00
Sete
Saturday, 21 March
Montpellier B18:00
Trelissac
Saturday, 04 April
Trelissac18:00
Les Herbiers
Saturday, 11 April
Angouleme18:00
Trelissac
Saturday, 18 April
Trelissac18:00
Blois
Saturday, 02 May
Nantes B18:00
Trelissac
See all upcoming fixtures