09.11.2018, Finished at Stade Ange Casanova

Friday, 09 November
GFC Ajaccio220:00
Troyes1
Saturday, 03 November
Troyes415:00
Valenciennes2
Friday, 05 October
Chateauroux020:00
Troyes3
Friday, 21 September
Le Havre120:00
Troyes1
Friday, 14 September
Troyes220:00
Niort0
Friday, 31 August
Paris FC220:00
Troyes0
Friday, 24 August
Troyes020:00
Metz1
See all the latest match results
Friday, 23 November
Troyes20:00
Lorient
Friday, 30 November
Red Star20:00
Troyes
Tuesday, 04 December
Troyes21:00
Orleans
Friday, 14 December
Nancy20:00
Troyes
Friday, 21 December
Troyes20:00
Clermont Foot
Friday, 11 January
Brest20:00
Troyes
Friday, 25 January
Troyes20:00
Lens
Friday, 01 February
Metz20:00
Troyes
Friday, 08 February
Troyes20:00
Paris FC
Friday, 15 February
Niort20:00
Troyes
Friday, 22 February
Troyes20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 01 March
Auxerre20:00
Troyes
Friday, 08 March
Troyes20:00
Chateauroux
Friday, 15 March
Sochaux20:00
Troyes
Friday, 29 March
Troyes20:00
Grenoble
Friday, 05 April
Valenciennes20:00
Troyes
Friday, 12 April
Troyes20:00
GFC Ajaccio
Friday, 19 April
Lorient20:00
Troyes
Tuesday, 23 April
Troyes20:00
Red Star
Friday, 26 April
Orleans20:00
Troyes
Friday, 03 May
Troyes20:00
Nancy
See all upcoming fixtures