16.08.2019, Finished at Stade des Alpes

Saturday, 24 August
Troyes15:00
Lens
Friday, 30 August
Chateauroux20:00
Troyes
Friday, 13 September
Troyes20:00
Caen
Friday, 20 September
Auxerre20:00
Troyes
Friday, 27 September
Troyes20:00
Orleans
Friday, 04 October
Paris FC20:00
Troyes
Friday, 18 October
Troyes20:00
Le Mans
Friday, 25 October
Lorient20:00
Troyes
Friday, 01 November
Troyes20:00
Valenciennes
Friday, 08 November
Nancy20:00
Troyes
Friday, 22 November
Troyes20:00
Chambly
Friday, 29 November
Sochaux20:00
Troyes
Tuesday, 03 December
Troyes20:00
Rodez
Friday, 13 December
Guingamp20:00
Troyes
Friday, 20 December
Troyes20:00
AC Ajaccio
Friday, 10 January
Clermont Foot20:00
Troyes
Friday, 24 January
Le Havre20:00
Troyes
Friday, 31 January
Troyes20:00
Grenoble
Tuesday, 04 February
Lens20:00
Troyes
Friday, 07 February
Troyes20:00
Chateauroux
Friday, 14 February
Caen20:00
Troyes
Friday, 21 February
Troyes20:00
Auxerre
Friday, 28 February
Orleans20:00
Troyes
Friday, 06 March
Troyes20:00
Paris FC
Friday, 13 March
Le Mans20:00
Troyes
Friday, 20 March
Troyes20:00
Lorient
Friday, 03 April
Valenciennes20:00
Troyes
Friday, 10 April
Troyes20:00
Nancy
Friday, 17 April
Chambly20:00
Troyes
Tuesday, 21 April
Troyes20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 24 April
Rodez20:00
Troyes
Friday, 01 May
Troyes20:00
Guingamp
Friday, 08 May
AC Ajaccio20:00
Troyes
Friday, 15 May
Troyes20:00
Niort
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Auxerre vs Guingamp
Auxerre to win
@37/25