17.08.2019, Finished

Saturday, 24 August
Stade Briochin18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 31 August
Vitre18:00
Angers B
Saturday, 07 September
Entente SSG18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 14 September
Vitre18:00
St. Malo
Saturday, 21 September
CMS Oissel18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 05 October
Vitre18:00
Rouen
Saturday, 19 October
Lorient B19:00
Vitre
Saturday, 02 November
Vitre18:00
FC Fleury 91
Saturday, 09 November
Gobelins18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 23 November
Vitre18:00
Guingamp B
Saturday, 30 November
Vannes18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 14 December
Vitre18:00
FC Chartres
Saturday, 21 December
Vitre18:00
Mantes
Saturday, 11 January
US Granvillaise18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 25 January
Vitre18:00
Stade Briochin
Saturday, 08 February
Angers B18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 15 February
Vitre18:00
Entente SSG
Saturday, 22 February
St. Malo18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 07 March
Vitre18:00
CMS Oissel
Saturday, 14 March
Rouen18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 21 March
Vitre18:00
Lorient B
Saturday, 04 April
FC Fleury 9118:00
Vitre
Saturday, 11 April
Vitre18:00
Gobelins
Saturday, 18 April
Guingamp B18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 02 May
Vitre18:00
Vannes
Saturday, 09 May
FC Chartres18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 16 May
Mantes18:00
Vitre
Saturday, 23 May
Vitre18:00
Poissy
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Auxerre vs Guingamp
Auxerre to win
@37/25