20.05.2017, Finished at Allianz Arena

Saturday, 11 February
Ingolstadt016:30
Bayern Munich2
Saturday, 04 February
Bayern Munich116:30
Schalke 041
Saturday, 10 December
Bayern Munich516:30
Wolfsburg0
Friday, 02 December
Mainz 05121:30
Bayern Munich3
Saturday, 05 November
Bayern Munich116:30
Hoffenheim1
Saturday, 29 October
Augsburg116:30
Bayern Munich3
Saturday, 01 October
Bayern Munich116:30
FC Cologne1
Saturday, 24 September
Hamburger SV016:30
Bayern Munich1
Wednesday, 21 September
Bayern Munich321:00
Hertha Berlin0
Saturday, 17 September
Bayern Munich316:30
Ingolstadt1
Friday, 09 September
Schalke 04021:30
Bayern Munich2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
1860 Muenchen vs Jahn Regensburg
1860 Muenchen to win
@59/50