19.09.2020, Finished at RheinEnergieSTADION

Sunday, 27 September
Hoffenheim15:30
Bayern Munich
Monday, 02 November
Hoffenheim20:30
Union Berlin
Sunday, 08 November
Wolfsburg15:30
Hoffenheim
Saturday, 21 November
Hoffenheim15:30
VfB Stuttgart
Saturday, 28 November
Mainz 0515:30
Hoffenheim
Saturday, 05 December
Hoffenheim15:30
Augsburg
Saturday, 12 December
Bayer Leverkusen15:30
Hoffenheim
Saturday, 02 January
Hoffenheim15:30
Freiburg
Saturday, 09 January
Schalke 0415:30
Hoffenheim
Tuesday, 19 January
Hertha Berlin20:00
Hoffenheim
Saturday, 23 January
Hoffenheim15:30
FC Koeln
Saturday, 30 January
Bayern Munich15:30
Hoffenheim
Saturday, 20 February
Hoffenheim15:30
Werder Bremen
Saturday, 27 February
Union Berlin15:30
Hoffenheim
Saturday, 06 March
Hoffenheim15:30
Wolfsburg
Saturday, 20 March
Hoffenheim15:30
Mainz 05
Saturday, 03 April
Augsburg15:30
Hoffenheim
Friday, 23 April
Freiburg15:30
Hoffenheim
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Hoffenheim vs Bayern Munich
Hoffenheim to win
@11/1