18.05.2019, Finished at Schwarzwald-Stadion

Saturday, 18 May
Freiburg515:30
Nuernberg1
Saturday, 30 March
Nuernberg315:30
Augsburg0
Saturday, 09 February
Hannover 96215:30
Nuernberg0
Saturday, 02 February
Nuernberg115:30
Werder Bremen1
Saturday, 26 January
Mainz 05215:30
Nuernberg1
Saturday, 22 December
Nuernberg015:30
Freiburg1
Friday, 14 December
Nuernberg020:30
Wolfsburg2
Saturday, 08 December
Bayern Munich315:30
Nuernberg0
Saturday, 24 November
Schalke 04518:30
Nuernberg2
Saturday, 10 November
Nuernberg015:30
VfB Stuttgart2
Saturday, 03 November
Augsburg215:30
Nuernberg2
Wednesday, 26 September
Borussia Dortmund720:30
Nuernberg0
Saturday, 22 September
Nuernberg215:30
Hannover 960
Sunday, 16 September
Werder Bremen115:30
Nuernberg1
Saturday, 01 September
Nuernberg115:30
Mainz 051
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
VfB Stuttgart vs Union Berlin
VfB Stuttgart to win
@9/10