31.10.2020, Not started

Saturday, 31 October
KFC Uerdingen14:00
Saarbruecken
Wednesday, 04 November
Duisburg19:00
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 07 November
Saarbruecken14:00
Dynamo Dresden
Saturday, 21 November
Saarbruecken14:00
Wehen
Wednesday, 16 December
Magdeburg19:00
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 19 December
Saarbruecken14:00
Ingolstadt
Saturday, 09 January
Meppen14:00
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 16 January
Saarbruecken14:00
FSV Zwickau
Saturday, 23 January
Saarbruecken14:00
Luebeck
Wednesday, 27 January
Hansa Rostock19:00
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 30 January
Hallescher FC14:00
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 06 February
Saarbruecken14:00
Duisburg
Saturday, 13 February
Unterhaching14:00
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 27 February
SC Verl14:00
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 03 April
Wehen14:00
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 15 May
Saarbruecken14:00
Meppen
See all upcoming fixtures