03.10.2020, Not started

Saturday, 03 October
Meppen14:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 10 October
SC Verl14:00
Hansa Rostock
Saturday, 17 October
Ingolstadt14:00
SC Verl
Wednesday, 21 October
SC Verl19:00
Magdeburg
Sunday, 25 October
Saarbruecken13:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 31 October
SC Verl14:00
FSV Zwickau
Sunday, 08 November
Unterhaching13:00
SC Verl
Monday, 16 November
SC Verl19:00
Luebeck
Friday, 20 November
Duisburg19:00
SC Verl
Tuesday, 24 November
SC Verl19:00
1860 Muenchen
Saturday, 28 November
KFC Uerdingen14:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 05 December
SC Verl14:00
Hallescher FC
Saturday, 12 December
SC Verl14:00
Viktoria Koeln 1904
Wednesday, 16 December
Dynamo Dresden19:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 09 January
Waldhof Mannheim14:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 16 January
SC Verl14:00
Kaiserslautern
Saturday, 23 January
SC Verl14:00
Wehen
Wednesday, 27 January
Bayern Munich II19:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 30 January
SC Verl14:00
Meppen
Saturday, 06 February
Hansa Rostock14:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 13 February
SC Verl14:00
Ingolstadt
Saturday, 20 February
Magdeburg14:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 27 February
SC Verl14:00
Saarbruecken
Saturday, 06 March
FSV Zwickau14:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 13 March
SC Verl14:00
Unterhaching
Saturday, 20 March
Luebeck14:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 03 April
SC Verl14:00
Duisburg
Saturday, 10 April
1860 Muenchen14:00
SC Verl
Saturday, 17 April
SC Verl14:00
KFC Uerdingen
Wednesday, 21 April
Hallescher FC19:00
SC Verl
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
KFC Uerdingen vs Meppen
KFC Uerdingen to win
@13/10