19.01.2020, Not started at Xanthi FC Arena

Saturday, 11 January
NFC Volos116:15
Xanthi3
Sunday, 05 January
Xanthi216:15
AE Larissa1
Saturday, 21 December
Asteras Tripolis518:30
Xanthi0
Wednesday, 18 December
Xanthi016:00
Panetolikos0
Saturday, 14 December
Xanthi019:00
AEK Athens1
Sunday, 01 December
Xanthi116:15
Atromitos0
Saturday, 23 November
Lamia119:00
Xanthi0
Sunday, 10 November
Xanthi116:00
Panionios2
Saturday, 02 November
Xanthi019:05
Olympiacos0
Saturday, 26 October
OFI Crete216:15
Xanthi0
Saturday, 05 October
Panathinaikos016:15
Xanthi1
Sunday, 29 September
Xanthi316:00
NFC Volos1
Sunday, 22 September
AE Larissa314:00
Xanthi0
Sunday, 15 September
Xanthi218:00
Asteras Tripolis1
Saturday, 31 August
Panetolikos118:00
Xanthi2
Sunday, 25 August
AEK Athens121:00
Xanthi2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Xanthi vs Panathinaikos
Xanthi to win
@16/5