09.08.2020, Finished

Sunday, 16 August
Bekescsaba19:00
Kaposvari
Wednesday, 26 August
Szentlorinc17:30
Kaposvari
Sunday, 30 August
Kaposvari19:00
Haladas
Sunday, 13 September
Budaors16:30
Kaposvari
Wednesday, 16 September
Kaposvari19:00
Debrecen
Sunday, 27 September
BFC Siofok17:00
Kaposvari
Sunday, 04 October
Kaposvari17:00
Szolnok
Sunday, 18 October
Gyirmot17:00
Kaposvari
Sunday, 01 November
Vasas Budapest17:00
Kaposvari
Wednesday, 04 November
Kaposvari18:00
FC Ajka
Sunday, 08 November
Kaposvari17:00
Debreceni EAC
Sunday, 22 November
Pecsi MFC17:00
Kaposvari
Wednesday, 25 November
Kaposvari18:00
Soroksar SC
Sunday, 29 November
Dorogi FC13:00
Kaposvari
Sunday, 13 December
Kaposvari17:00
Gyori ETO
Sunday, 07 February
Kaposvari17:00
Bekescsaba
Sunday, 21 February
Kaposvari17:00
Szentlorinc
Sunday, 28 February
Haladas17:00
Kaposvari
Sunday, 07 March
Kaposvari17:00
Budaors
Sunday, 14 March
Debrecen17:00
Kaposvari
Sunday, 21 March
Kaposvari17:00
BFC Siofok
Sunday, 04 April
Szolnok17:00
Kaposvari
Wednesday, 07 April
Kaposvari17:00
Gyirmot
Sunday, 25 April
FC Ajka17:00
Kaposvari
Wednesday, 28 April
Debreceni EAC17:00
Kaposvari
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
MTK Budapest vs Ferencvaros
MTK Budapest to win
@9/2