01.11.2020, Not started at Promontor Utcai Stadion

Sunday, 01 November
Budafoki MTE14:05
Paksi SE
Saturday, 07 November
Paksi SE14:45
Puskas FC Academy
Friday, 20 November
Kisvarda20:00
Paksi SE
Friday, 27 November
Ujpest20:00
Paksi SE
Sunday, 06 December
Paksi SE17:30
Fehervar FC
Sunday, 13 December
Mezokovesd SE14:30
Paksi SE
Wednesday, 16 December
Paksi SE20:15
Ferencvaros
Saturday, 19 December
MTK Budapest14:45
Paksi SE
Saturday, 23 January
Paksi SE17:00
Diosgyori VTK
Saturday, 30 January
Zalaegerszeg17:00
Paksi SE
Wednesday, 03 February
Budapest Honved17:00
Paksi SE
Saturday, 06 February
Paksi SE17:00
Budafoki MTE
Saturday, 13 February
Puskas FC Academy17:00
Paksi SE
Saturday, 20 February
Paksi SE17:00
Kisvarda
Saturday, 27 February
Paksi SE17:00
Ujpest
Saturday, 06 March
Fehervar FC17:00
Paksi SE
Saturday, 13 March
Paksi SE17:00
Mezokovesd SE
Saturday, 20 March
Ferencvaros17:00
Paksi SE
Saturday, 03 April
Paksi SE17:00
MTK Budapest
Saturday, 10 April
Diosgyori VTK17:00
Paksi SE
Saturday, 17 April
Paksi SE17:00
Zalaegerszeg
Saturday, 15 May
Kisvarda17:00
Paksi SE
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Budafoki MTE vs Paksi SE
Paksi SE to win
@81/50