01.11.2020, Not started

Sunday, 01 November
Szolnok17:00
Dorogi FC
Sunday, 08 November
Szolnok13:30
Gyori ETO
Wednesday, 25 November
Szolnok13:00
Bekescsaba
Sunday, 06 December
Szentlorinc13:00
Szolnok
Sunday, 13 December
Szolnok13:00
Haladas
Sunday, 31 January
Budaors17:00
Szolnok
Sunday, 07 February
Szolnok17:00
Debrecen
Sunday, 14 February
BFC Siofok17:00
Szolnok
Sunday, 21 February
Debreceni EAC17:00
Szolnok
Sunday, 28 February
Szolnok17:00
Gyirmot
Sunday, 21 March
FC Ajka17:00
Szolnok
Sunday, 04 April
Szolnok17:00
Kaposvari
Wednesday, 07 April
Pecsi MFC17:00
Szolnok
Sunday, 11 April
Szolnok17:00
Soroksar SC
Sunday, 18 April
Dorogi FC17:00
Szolnok
Wednesday, 28 April
Gyori ETO17:00
Szolnok
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Puskas FC Academy vs Zalaegerszeg
Puskas FC Academy to win
@26/25