21.09.2019, Finished

Saturday, 21 September
Thor Akureyri016:00
Magni0
Saturday, 14 September
Magni316:00
Throttur Reykjavik1
Sunday, 08 September
Vikingur Olafsvik118:00
Magni2
Saturday, 31 August
Magni018:00
Grotta2
Saturday, 24 August
Njardvik218:00
Magni1
Saturday, 17 August
Magni318:00
Afturelding1
Saturday, 10 August
Haukar116:00
Magni2
Wednesday, 31 July
Fram Reykjavik420:00
Magni1
Saturday, 27 July
Magni118:00
Fjoelnir3
Tuesday, 16 July
Keflavik020:00
Magni3
Thursday, 11 July
Magni121:15
Thor Akureyri1
Saturday, 22 June
Grotta418:00
Magni1
Thursday, 13 June
Magni319:00
Njardvik2
Thursday, 30 May
Magni118:00
Haukar1
Saturday, 18 May
Fjoelnir418:00
Magni1
Saturday, 11 May
Magni119:00
Keflavik3
See all the latest match results