16.08.2020, Finished

Saturday, 25 July
Havadar SC317:10
Qashqai2
Friday, 28 February
Navad Urmia011:15
Havadar SC0
Sunday, 23 February
Havadar SC211:45
Fajr Sepasi1
Sunday, 26 January
Havadar SC211:30
Mes Kerman2
Monday, 13 January
Havadar SC111:30
Damash0
Tuesday, 07 January
Malavan111:30
Havadar SC1
Wednesday, 18 December
Qashqai311:30
Havadar SC1
Saturday, 30 November
Havadar SC111:45
Rayka Babol1
Thursday, 24 October
Havadar SC013:30
Navad Urmia0
Saturday, 21 September
Baadraan Tehran214:45
Havadar SC2
Sunday, 15 September
Havadar SC214:30
Mes Rafsanjan3
Monday, 02 September
Mes Kerman215:00
Havadar SC4
Thursday, 22 August
Damash315:30
Havadar SC0
Saturday, 17 August
Havadar SC116:00
Malavan0
See all the latest match results