01.08.2020, Finished at Giuseppe Meazza

Saturday, 01 August
AC Milan320:45
Cagliari0
Wednesday, 29 July
Sampdoria119:30
AC Milan4
Tuesday, 21 July
Sassuolo121:45
AC Milan2
Saturday, 18 July
AC Milan521:45
Bologna1
Tuesday, 07 July
AC Milan421:50
Juventus2
Saturday, 04 July
Lazio021:45
AC Milan3
Wednesday, 01 July
SPAL 2013221:45
AC Milan2
Sunday, 28 June
AC Milan217:15
Roma0
Monday, 22 June
Lecce119:30
AC Milan4
Sunday, 08 March
AC Milan115:00
Genoa2
Saturday, 22 February
Fiorentina120:45
AC Milan1
Monday, 17 February
AC Milan120:45
Torino0
Sunday, 09 February
Inter420:45
AC Milan2
Sunday, 02 February
AC Milan115:00
Hellas Verona1
Friday, 24 January
Brescia020:45
AC Milan1
Sunday, 19 January
AC Milan312:35
Udinese2
Saturday, 11 January
Cagliari015:00
AC Milan2
Monday, 06 January
AC Milan015:00
Sampdoria0
Sunday, 22 December
Atalanta512:30
AC Milan0
Sunday, 15 December
AC Milan015:00
Sassuolo0
Sunday, 08 December
Bologna220:45
AC Milan3
Saturday, 23 November
AC Milan118:00
SSC Napoli1
Sunday, 10 November
Juventus120:45
AC Milan0
Sunday, 03 November
AC Milan120:45
Lazio2
Thursday, 31 October
AC Milan121:00
SPAL 20130
Sunday, 27 October
Roma218:00
AC Milan1
Sunday, 20 October
AC Milan220:45
Lecce2
Saturday, 05 October
Genoa120:45
AC Milan2
Sunday, 29 September
AC Milan120:45
Fiorentina3
Thursday, 26 September
Torino221:00
AC Milan1
Saturday, 21 September
AC Milan020:45
Inter2
Sunday, 15 September
Hellas Verona020:45
AC Milan1
Saturday, 31 August
AC Milan118:00
Brescia0
Sunday, 25 August
Udinese118:00
AC Milan0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Frosinone vs Spezia
Frosinone to win
@33/25