21.01.2019, Not started at Stadio Luigi Ferraris

Saturday, 29 December
AC Milan220:30
SPAL 20131
Wednesday, 26 December
Frosinone012:30
AC Milan0
Saturday, 22 December
AC Milan015:00
Fiorentina1
Tuesday, 18 December
Bologna020:30
AC Milan0
Sunday, 09 December
AC Milan020:30
Torino0
Sunday, 25 November
Lazio118:00
AC Milan1
Wednesday, 31 October
AC Milan220:30
Genoa1
Sunday, 28 October
AC Milan318:00
Sampdoria2
Sunday, 30 September
Sassuolo120:30
AC Milan4
Thursday, 27 September
Empoli121:00
AC Milan1
Sunday, 23 September
AC Milan218:00
Atalanta2
Sunday, 16 September
Cagliari120:30
AC Milan1
Friday, 31 August
AC Milan220:30
Roma1
Saturday, 25 August
SSC Napoli320:30
AC Milan2
See all the latest match results
Monday, 21 January
Genoa15:00
AC Milan
Saturday, 26 January
AC Milan20:30
SSC Napoli
Sunday, 03 February
Roma20:30
AC Milan
Sunday, 10 February
AC Milan20:30
Cagliari
Saturday, 16 February
Atalanta20:30
AC Milan
Sunday, 24 February
AC Milan15:00
Empoli
Saturday, 02 March
AC Milan18:00
Sassuolo
Saturday, 09 March
Chievo Verona20:30
AC Milan
Sunday, 17 March
AC Milan20:30
Inter
Sunday, 31 March
Sampdoria15:00
AC Milan
Wednesday, 03 April
AC Milan15:00
Udinese
Sunday, 07 April
Juventus20:30
AC Milan
Sunday, 14 April
AC Milan15:00
Lazio
Sunday, 28 April
Torino15:00
AC Milan
Sunday, 05 May
AC Milan15:00
Bologna
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Genoa vs AC Milan
AC Milan to win
@5/4