Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/html.class.php on line 73
20.04.2019, Finished at Stadio Renato Dell'Ara

Saturday, 20 April
Bologna315:05
Sampdoria0
Sunday, 14 April
Fiorentina015:00
Bologna0
Thursday, 04 April
Atalanta421:00
Bologna1
Sunday, 31 March
Bologna218:00
Sassuolo1
Saturday, 16 March
Torino220:30
Bologna3
Sunday, 10 March
Bologna212:30
Cagliari0
Sunday, 03 March
Udinese215:00
Bologna1
Sunday, 24 February
Bologna015:00
Juventus1
Monday, 18 February
Roma220:30
Bologna1
Sunday, 10 February
Bologna112:30
Genoa1
Sunday, 03 February
Inter018:00
Bologna1
Sunday, 27 January
Bologna015:00
Frosinone4
Sunday, 20 January
SPAL 2013115:00
Bologna1
Saturday, 29 December
SSC Napoli318:00
Bologna2
Wednesday, 26 December
Bologna015:00
Lazio2
Saturday, 22 December
Parma Calcio 1913018:00
Bologna0
Tuesday, 18 December
Bologna020:30
AC Milan0
Sunday, 09 December
Empoli215:00
Bologna1
Saturday, 01 December
Sampdoria420:30
Bologna1
Sunday, 25 November
Bologna015:00
Fiorentina0
Sunday, 11 November
Chievo Verona215:00
Bologna2
Sunday, 04 November
Bologna118:00
Atalanta2
Saturday, 06 October
Cagliari215:00
Bologna0
Sunday, 30 September
Bologna212:30
Udinese1
Wednesday, 26 September
Juventus221:00
Bologna0
Sunday, 23 September
Bologna215:00
Roma0
Sunday, 16 September
Genoa115:00
Bologna0
Saturday, 01 September
Bologna018:00
Inter3
Sunday, 26 August
Frosinone020:30
Bologna0
Sunday, 19 August
Bologna020:35
SPAL 20131
See all the latest match results

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/news.class.php on line 2385

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/sidebar.class.php on line 1433

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/sidebar.class.php on line 1433