24.10.2020, Not started at Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Saturday, 24 October
Lazio20:45
Bologna
Saturday, 31 October
Bologna20:45
Cagliari
Sunday, 08 November
Bologna18:00
SSC Napoli
Sunday, 22 November
Sampdoria15:00
Bologna
Sunday, 29 November
Bologna15:00
Crotone
Saturday, 05 December
Inter20:45
Bologna
Sunday, 13 December
Bologna15:00
Roma
Wednesday, 16 December
Spezia20:45
Bologna
Sunday, 20 December
Torino12:30
Bologna
Wednesday, 23 December
Bologna20:45
Atalanta
Sunday, 03 January
Fiorentina15:00
Bologna
Wednesday, 06 January
Bologna15:00
Udinese
Sunday, 10 January
Genoa19:30
Bologna
Sunday, 17 January
Bologna19:30
Hellas Verona
Sunday, 24 January
Juventus19:30
Bologna
Sunday, 31 January
Bologna19:30
AC Milan
Sunday, 14 February
Bologna19:30
Benevento
Sunday, 21 February
Sassuolo19:30
Bologna
Sunday, 28 February
Bologna19:30
Lazio
Wednesday, 03 March
Cagliari21:45
Bologna
Sunday, 07 March
SSC Napoli19:30
Bologna
Sunday, 14 March
Bologna19:30
Sampdoria
Sunday, 21 March
Crotone19:30
Bologna
Saturday, 03 April
Bologna19:30
Inter
Sunday, 11 April
Roma19:30
Bologna
Sunday, 18 April
Bologna19:30
Spezia
Wednesday, 21 April
Bologna21:45
Torino
Sunday, 25 April
Atalanta19:30
Bologna
Sunday, 09 May
Udinese19:30
Bologna
Wednesday, 12 May
Bologna21:45
Genoa
Sunday, 23 May
Bologna19:30
Juventus
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Piacenza vs Olbia
Piacenza to win
@23/20