01.08.2020, Finished at Giuseppe Meazza

Saturday, 01 August
AC Milan320:45
Cagliari0
Wednesday, 29 July
Cagliari221:45
Juventus0
Sunday, 26 July
Cagliari019:30
Udinese1
Thursday, 23 July
Lazio221:45
Cagliari1
Saturday, 18 July
Cagliari119:30
Sassuolo1
Wednesday, 15 July
Sampdoria319:30
Cagliari0
Sunday, 12 July
Cagliari019:30
Lecce0
Wednesday, 08 July
Fiorentina019:30
Cagliari0
Wednesday, 01 July
Bologna119:30
Cagliari1
Saturday, 27 June
Cagliari419:30
Torino2
Tuesday, 23 June
SPAL 2013019:30
Cagliari1
Sunday, 01 March
Cagliari318:00
Roma4
Sunday, 16 February
Cagliari018:00
SSC Napoli1
Sunday, 09 February
Genoa115:00
Cagliari0
Sunday, 26 January
Inter112:30
Cagliari1
Sunday, 19 January
Brescia215:00
Cagliari2
Saturday, 11 January
Cagliari015:00
AC Milan2
Monday, 06 January
Juventus415:00
Cagliari0
Saturday, 21 December
Udinese215:00
Cagliari1
Monday, 16 December
Cagliari120:45
Lazio2
Sunday, 08 December
Sassuolo215:00
Cagliari2
Monday, 02 December
Cagliari420:45
Sampdoria3
Monday, 25 November
Lecce215:00
Cagliari2
Sunday, 10 November
Cagliari512:30
Fiorentina2
Sunday, 03 November
Atalanta012:30
Cagliari2
Wednesday, 30 October
Cagliari321:00
Bologna2
Sunday, 27 October
Torino115:00
Cagliari1
Sunday, 20 October
Cagliari215:00
SPAL 20130
Sunday, 06 October
Roma115:00
Cagliari1
Sunday, 29 September
Cagliari118:00
Hellas Verona1
Wednesday, 25 September
SSC Napoli021:00
Cagliari1
Friday, 20 September
Cagliari320:45
Genoa1
Sunday, 01 September
Cagliari120:45
Inter2
Sunday, 25 August
Cagliari020:45
Brescia1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Frosinone vs Spezia
Frosinone to win
@33/25