29.03.2019, Not started at Stadio M. A. Bentegodi

Friday, 01 March
Cagliari220:30
Inter1
Sunday, 24 February
Sampdoria112:30
Cagliari0
Sunday, 10 February
AC Milan320:30
Cagliari0
Monday, 04 February
Cagliari021:00
Atalanta1
Saturday, 26 January
Sassuolo315:00
Cagliari0
Sunday, 20 January
Cagliari218:00
Empoli2
Saturday, 29 December
Udinese215:05
Cagliari0
Wednesday, 26 December
Cagliari115:00
Genoa0
Saturday, 22 December
Lazio312:30
Cagliari1
Sunday, 16 December
Cagliari018:00
SSC Napoli1
Saturday, 08 December
Cagliari218:00
Roma2
Sunday, 02 December
Frosinone115:00
Cagliari1
Monday, 26 November
Cagliari020:30
Torino0
Saturday, 10 November
SPAL 2013218:00
Cagliari2
Saturday, 03 November
Juventus320:30
Cagliari1
Saturday, 06 October
Cagliari215:00
Bologna0
Saturday, 29 September
Inter220:30
Cagliari0
Wednesday, 26 September
Cagliari021:00
Sampdoria0
Saturday, 22 September
Parma Calcio 1913215:00
Cagliari0
Sunday, 16 September
Cagliari120:30
AC Milan1
Sunday, 02 September
Atalanta020:30
Cagliari1
Sunday, 26 August
Cagliari220:30
Sassuolo2
Sunday, 19 August
Empoli220:30
Cagliari0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Chievo Verona vs Cagliari
Cagliari to win
@17/10