19.01.2020, Finished at Stadio Mario Rigamonti

Sunday, 19 January
Brescia215:00
Cagliari2
Saturday, 11 January
Cagliari015:00
AC Milan2
Monday, 06 January
Juventus415:00
Cagliari0
Saturday, 21 December
Udinese215:00
Cagliari1
Monday, 16 December
Cagliari120:45
Lazio2
Sunday, 08 December
Sassuolo215:00
Cagliari2
Monday, 02 December
Cagliari420:45
Sampdoria3
Monday, 25 November
Lecce215:00
Cagliari2
Sunday, 10 November
Cagliari512:30
Fiorentina2
Sunday, 03 November
Atalanta012:30
Cagliari2
Wednesday, 30 October
Cagliari321:00
Bologna2
Sunday, 27 October
Torino115:00
Cagliari1
Sunday, 20 October
Cagliari215:00
SPAL 20130
Sunday, 06 October
Roma115:00
Cagliari1
Sunday, 29 September
Cagliari118:00
Hellas Verona1
Wednesday, 25 September
SSC Napoli021:00
Cagliari1
Friday, 20 September
Cagliari320:45
Genoa1
Sunday, 01 September
Cagliari120:45
Inter2
Sunday, 25 August
Cagliari020:45
Brescia1
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 26 January
Inter12:30
Cagliari
Saturday, 01 February
Cagliari18:00
Parma Calcio 1913
Sunday, 09 February
Genoa15:00
Cagliari
Sunday, 16 February
Cagliari18:00
SSC Napoli
Sunday, 23 February
Hellas Verona15:00
Cagliari
Sunday, 01 March
Cagliari18:00
Roma
Saturday, 07 March
SPAL 201320:45
Cagliari
Sunday, 15 March
Cagliari15:00
Torino
Sunday, 22 March
Bologna12:30
Cagliari
Saturday, 04 April
Cagliari15:00
Atalanta
Saturday, 11 April
Fiorentina18:00
Cagliari
Sunday, 19 April
Cagliari18:00
Lecce
Wednesday, 22 April
Sampdoria18:00
Cagliari
Sunday, 17 May
Cagliari18:00
Juventus
Sunday, 24 May
AC Milan18:00
Cagliari
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Inter vs Cagliari
Cagliari to win
@19/2