21.10.2020, 1st half

Wednesday, 21 October
Sudtirol15:00
Carpi
Saturday, 24 October
Carpi20:45
R.C. Cesena
Sunday, 01 November
Fermana15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 08 November
Carpi15:00
Legnago Salus
Wednesday, 11 November
Modena15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 15 November
Carpi15:00
Perugia
Sunday, 22 November
Vis Pesaro15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 29 November
Carpi15:00
Triestina
Sunday, 06 December
Virtus Verona15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 13 December
Carpi15:00
Gubbio
Sunday, 20 December
Matelica15:00
Carpi
Wednesday, 23 December
Carpi15:00
FeralpiSalo
Sunday, 10 January
Calcio Padova15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 17 January
Carpi15:00
Ravenna
Sunday, 24 January
Sambenedettese15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 31 January
Carpi15:00
Mantova
Wednesday, 03 February
Alma Juventus Fano15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 07 February
Carpi15:00
Imolese Calcio
Sunday, 14 February
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Carpi
Wednesday, 17 February
Carpi15:00
Sudtirol
Sunday, 21 February
R.C. Cesena15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 28 February
Carpi15:00
Fermana
Wednesday, 03 March
Legnago Salus15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 07 March
Carpi15:00
Modena
Sunday, 14 March
Perugia15:00
Carpi
Wednesday, 17 March
Carpi15:00
Vis Pesaro
Sunday, 21 March
Triestina15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 28 March
Carpi15:00
Virtus Verona
Saturday, 03 April
Gubbio15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 11 April
Carpi15:00
Matelica
Wednesday, 14 April
FeralpiSalo15:00
Carpi
Sunday, 18 April
Carpi15:00
Calcio Padova
Sunday, 25 April
Ravenna15:00
Carpi
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Pro Patria vs Lucchese
Pro Patria to win
@11/10