25.10.2020, Finished

Wednesday, 28 October
Juventus U2316:30
Como
Sunday, 01 November
Como15:00
Pro Patria
Sunday, 08 November
Como15:00
Olbia
Wednesday, 11 November
Pro Sesto15:00
Como
Sunday, 15 November
Como15:00
Pro Vercelli
Sunday, 22 November
AlbinoLeffe15:00
Como
Sunday, 29 November
Como15:00
Piacenza
Sunday, 06 December
Pontedera15:00
Como
Sunday, 13 December
Como15:00
Carrarese
Sunday, 20 December
Grosseto15:00
Como
Wednesday, 23 December
Como15:00
Livorno
Sunday, 10 January
Alessandria15:00
Como
Sunday, 17 January
Como15:00
Novara
Sunday, 24 January
Como15:00
Renate
Sunday, 31 January
Pistoiese15:00
Como
Wednesday, 03 February
Como15:00
Juventus U23
Sunday, 07 February
Lecco15:00
Como
Sunday, 14 February
Como15:00
Lucchese
Wednesday, 17 February
Pergolettese15:00
Como
Sunday, 21 February
Como15:00
Giana Erminio
Sunday, 28 February
Pro Patria15:00
Como
Wednesday, 03 March
Olbia15:00
Como
Sunday, 07 March
Como15:00
Pro Sesto
Sunday, 14 March
Pro Vercelli15:00
Como
Wednesday, 17 March
Como15:00
AlbinoLeffe
Sunday, 21 March
Piacenza15:00
Como
Sunday, 28 March
Como15:00
Pontedera
Saturday, 03 April
Carrarese15:00
Como
Sunday, 11 April
Como15:00
Grosseto
Wednesday, 14 April
Livorno15:00
Como
Sunday, 18 April
Como15:00
Alessandria
Sunday, 25 April
Novara15:00
Como
See all upcoming fixtures