02.08.2020, Finished at Stadio Paolo Mazza

Wednesday, 29 July
Fiorentina421:45
Bologna0
Sunday, 26 July
Roma219:30
Fiorentina1
Wednesday, 22 July
Inter021:45
Fiorentina0
Wednesday, 15 July
Lecce121:45
Fiorentina3
Wednesday, 08 July
Fiorentina019:30
Cagliari0
Wednesday, 01 July
Fiorentina121:45
Sassuolo3
Saturday, 27 June
Lazio221:45
Fiorentina1
Sunday, 08 March
Udinese018:00
Fiorentina0
Saturday, 22 February
Fiorentina120:45
AC Milan1
Sunday, 16 February
Sampdoria115:00
Fiorentina5
Saturday, 08 February
Fiorentina115:00
Atalanta2
Sunday, 02 February
Juventus312:30
Fiorentina0
Saturday, 25 January
Fiorentina018:00
Genoa0
Saturday, 18 January
SSC Napoli020:45
Fiorentina2
Sunday, 12 January
Fiorentina115:00
SPAL 20130
Monday, 06 January
Bologna112:30
Fiorentina1
Friday, 20 December
Fiorentina120:45
Roma4
Sunday, 15 December
Fiorentina120:45
Inter1
Sunday, 08 December
Torino215:00
Fiorentina1
Saturday, 30 November
Fiorentina020:45
Lecce1
Sunday, 10 November
Cagliari512:30
Fiorentina2
Wednesday, 30 October
Sassuolo121:00
Fiorentina2
Sunday, 27 October
Fiorentina120:45
Lazio2
Monday, 21 October
Brescia021:00
Fiorentina0
Sunday, 06 October
Fiorentina112:30
Udinese0
Sunday, 29 September
AC Milan120:45
Fiorentina3
Wednesday, 25 September
Fiorentina221:00
Sampdoria1
Sunday, 22 September
Atalanta218:00
Fiorentina2
Saturday, 14 September
Fiorentina015:00
Juventus0
Sunday, 01 September
Genoa220:45
Fiorentina1
Saturday, 24 August
Fiorentina320:45
SSC Napoli4
See all the latest match results

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/incident.class.php on line 136

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/incident.class.php on line 136

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/incident.class.php on line 136
New customer offer
Frosinone vs Spezia
Frosinone to win
@67/50