19.05.2019, Finished at Stadio Ennio Tardini

Saturday, 20 April
Juventus218:00
Fiorentina1
Sunday, 14 April
Fiorentina015:00
Bologna0
Wednesday, 03 April
Roma221:00
Fiorentina2
Sunday, 31 March
Fiorentina115:00
Torino1
Sunday, 10 March
Fiorentina120:30
Lazio1
Sunday, 24 February
Fiorentina320:30
Inter3
Sunday, 17 February
SPAL 2013112:30
Fiorentina4
Saturday, 09 February
Fiorentina018:05
SSC Napoli0
Sunday, 03 February
Udinese115:00
Fiorentina1
Sunday, 20 January
Fiorentina315:00
Sampdoria3
Saturday, 29 December
Genoa015:00
Fiorentina0
Saturday, 22 December
AC Milan015:00
Fiorentina1
Sunday, 16 December
Fiorentina315:00
Empoli1
Sunday, 09 December
Sassuolo312:30
Fiorentina3
Saturday, 01 December
Fiorentina018:00
Juventus3
Sunday, 25 November
Bologna015:00
Fiorentina0
Friday, 09 November
Frosinone120:30
Fiorentina1
Saturday, 03 November
Fiorentina118:00
Roma1
Saturday, 27 October
Torino120:30
Fiorentina1
Sunday, 07 October
Lazio115:00
Fiorentina0
Sunday, 30 September
Fiorentina215:00
Atalanta0
Tuesday, 25 September
Inter221:00
Fiorentina1
Saturday, 22 September
Fiorentina318:00
SPAL 20130
Wednesday, 19 September
Sampdoria119:00
Fiorentina1
Saturday, 15 September
SSC Napoli118:00
Fiorentina0
Sunday, 02 September
Fiorentina118:00
Udinese0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Fiorentina vs Genoa
Fiorentina to win
@79/50