18.01.2020, Finished at San Paolo

Saturday, 18 January
SSC Napoli020:45
Fiorentina2
Sunday, 12 January
Fiorentina115:00
SPAL 20130
Monday, 06 January
Bologna112:30
Fiorentina1
Friday, 20 December
Fiorentina120:45
Roma4
Sunday, 15 December
Fiorentina120:45
Inter1
Sunday, 08 December
Torino215:00
Fiorentina1
Saturday, 30 November
Fiorentina020:45
Lecce1
Sunday, 10 November
Cagliari512:30
Fiorentina2
Wednesday, 30 October
Sassuolo121:00
Fiorentina2
Sunday, 27 October
Fiorentina120:45
Lazio2
Monday, 21 October
Brescia021:00
Fiorentina0
Sunday, 06 October
Fiorentina112:30
Udinese0
Sunday, 29 September
AC Milan120:45
Fiorentina3
Wednesday, 25 September
Fiorentina221:00
Sampdoria1
Sunday, 22 September
Atalanta218:00
Fiorentina2
Saturday, 14 September
Fiorentina015:00
Juventus0
Sunday, 01 September
Genoa220:45
Fiorentina1
Saturday, 24 August
Fiorentina320:45
SSC Napoli4
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 25 January
Fiorentina18:00
Genoa
Sunday, 02 February
Juventus12:30
Fiorentina
Saturday, 08 February
Fiorentina15:00
Atalanta
Sunday, 16 February
Sampdoria15:00
Fiorentina
Saturday, 22 February
Fiorentina20:45
AC Milan
Saturday, 29 February
Udinese18:00
Fiorentina
Sunday, 08 March
Fiorentina15:00
Brescia
Sunday, 15 March
Lazio12:30
Fiorentina
Friday, 20 March
Fiorentina20:45
Sassuolo
Saturday, 11 April
Fiorentina18:00
Cagliari
Wednesday, 22 April
Lecce18:00
Fiorentina
Sunday, 10 May
Roma18:00
Fiorentina
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Fiorentina vs Genoa
Fiorentina to win
@3/4