25.10.2020, Not started at Artemio Franchi, Firenze

Sunday, 25 October
Fiorentina18:00
Udinese
Sunday, 01 November
Roma18:00
Fiorentina
Sunday, 22 November
Fiorentina12:30
Benevento
Sunday, 29 November
AC Milan15:00
Fiorentina
Monday, 07 December
Fiorentina20:45
Genoa
Sunday, 13 December
Atalanta15:00
Fiorentina
Wednesday, 16 December
Fiorentina20:45
Sassuolo
Saturday, 19 December
Fiorentina15:00
Hellas Verona
Tuesday, 22 December
Juventus20:45
Fiorentina
Sunday, 03 January
Fiorentina15:00
Bologna
Wednesday, 06 January
Lazio15:00
Fiorentina
Sunday, 10 January
Fiorentina19:30
Cagliari
Sunday, 17 January
SSC Napoli19:30
Fiorentina
Sunday, 24 January
Fiorentina19:30
Crotone
Sunday, 31 January
Torino19:30
Fiorentina
Sunday, 07 February
Fiorentina19:30
Inter
Sunday, 14 February
Sampdoria19:30
Fiorentina
Sunday, 21 February
Fiorentina19:30
Spezia
Sunday, 28 February
Udinese19:30
Fiorentina
Wednesday, 03 March
Fiorentina21:45
Roma
Sunday, 14 March
Benevento19:30
Fiorentina
Sunday, 21 March
Fiorentina19:30
AC Milan
Saturday, 03 April
Genoa19:30
Fiorentina
Sunday, 11 April
Fiorentina19:30
Atalanta
Sunday, 18 April
Sassuolo19:30
Fiorentina
Wednesday, 21 April
Hellas Verona21:45
Fiorentina
Sunday, 25 April
Fiorentina19:30
Juventus
Sunday, 09 May
Fiorentina19:30
Lazio
Wednesday, 12 May
Cagliari21:45
Fiorentina
See all upcoming fixtures

Notice: Undefined index: Cancelled Card in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/widget.class.php on line 1257

Notice: Undefined index: Cancelled penalty in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/widget.class.php on line 1257
New customer offer
Pro Patria vs Lucchese
Pro Patria to win
@11/10