02.08.2020, Finished at Stadio Luigi Ferraris

Sunday, 02 August
Genoa320:45
Hellas Verona0
Wednesday, 22 July
Torino121:45
Hellas Verona1
Wednesday, 15 July
Roma221:45
Hellas Verona1
Thursday, 09 July
Hellas Verona221:45
Inter2
Sunday, 16 February
Udinese012:30
Hellas Verona0
Saturday, 08 February
Hellas Verona220:45
Juventus1
Wednesday, 05 February
Lazio020:45
Hellas Verona0
Sunday, 02 February
AC Milan115:00
Hellas Verona1
Sunday, 26 January
Hellas Verona315:00
Lecce0
Sunday, 19 January
Bologna115:00
Hellas Verona1
Sunday, 12 January
Hellas Verona218:15
Genoa1
Sunday, 15 December
Hellas Verona312:30
Torino3
Saturday, 07 December
Atalanta315:00
Hellas Verona2
Sunday, 01 December
Hellas Verona120:45
Roma3
Saturday, 09 November
Inter218:00
Hellas Verona1
Sunday, 03 November
Hellas Verona215:00
Brescia1
Saturday, 19 October
SSC Napoli218:00
Hellas Verona0
Saturday, 05 October
Hellas Verona218:00
Sampdoria0
Sunday, 29 September
Cagliari118:00
Hellas Verona1
Tuesday, 24 September
Hellas Verona019:00
Udinese0
Saturday, 21 September
Juventus218:00
Hellas Verona1
Sunday, 15 September
Hellas Verona020:45
AC Milan1
Sunday, 01 September
Lecce020:45
Hellas Verona1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Frosinone vs Spezia
Frosinone to win
@67/50