04.10.2020, Not started

Wednesday, 07 October
FeralpiSalo18:30
Imolese Calcio
Sunday, 11 October
Imolese Calcio17:30
Carpi
Sunday, 25 October
Imolese Calcio17:30
Fermana
Sunday, 01 November
Mantova15:00
Imolese Calcio
Sunday, 08 November
Imolese Calcio15:00
Modena
Wednesday, 11 November
Triestina15:00
Imolese Calcio
Sunday, 15 November
Imolese Calcio15:00
Sudtirol
Sunday, 06 December
Perugia15:00
Imolese Calcio
Sunday, 20 December
Ravenna15:00
Imolese Calcio
Wednesday, 23 December
Imolese Calcio15:00
R.C. Cesena
Sunday, 10 January
Gubbio15:00
Imolese Calcio
Sunday, 17 January
Imolese Calcio15:00
Matelica
Wednesday, 03 February
Imolese Calcio15:00
FeralpiSalo
Sunday, 07 February
Carpi15:00
Imolese Calcio
Wednesday, 17 February
Sambenedettese15:00
Imolese Calcio
Sunday, 21 February
Fermana15:00
Imolese Calcio
Sunday, 28 February
Imolese Calcio15:00
Mantova
Wednesday, 03 March
Modena15:00
Imolese Calcio
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Fiorentina vs Sampdoria
Fiorentina to win
@19/25