23.02.2020, Not started at Stadio Luigi Ferraris

Sunday, 16 February
Lazio220:45
Inter1
Wednesday, 05 February
Lazio020:45
Hellas Verona0
Sunday, 02 February
Lazio515:00
SPAL 20131
Sunday, 26 January
Roma118:00
Lazio1
Saturday, 18 January
Lazio515:00
Sampdoria1
Saturday, 11 January
Lazio118:00
SSC Napoli0
Sunday, 05 January
Brescia112:30
Lazio2
Monday, 16 December
Cagliari120:45
Lazio2
Saturday, 07 December
Lazio320:45
Juventus1
Sunday, 01 December
Lazio315:00
Udinese0
Sunday, 24 November
Sassuolo115:00
Lazio2
Sunday, 10 November
Lazio415:00
Lecce2
Sunday, 03 November
AC Milan120:45
Lazio2
Wednesday, 30 October
Lazio421:00
Torino0
Sunday, 27 October
Fiorentina120:45
Lazio2
Saturday, 19 October
Lazio315:00
Atalanta3
Sunday, 06 October
Bologna215:00
Lazio2
Sunday, 29 September
Lazio415:00
Genoa0
Wednesday, 25 September
Inter121:00
Lazio0
Sunday, 22 September
Lazio220:45
Parma Calcio 19130
Sunday, 15 September
SPAL 2013215:00
Lazio1
Sunday, 01 September
Lazio118:00
Roma1
Sunday, 25 August
Sampdoria020:45
Lazio3
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 23 February
Genoa12:30
Lazio
Saturday, 29 February
Lazio15:00
Bologna
Saturday, 07 March
Atalanta18:00
Lazio
Sunday, 15 March
Lazio12:30
Fiorentina
Saturday, 21 March
Torino15:00
Lazio
Sunday, 05 April
Lazio20:45
AC Milan
Saturday, 11 April
Lecce18:00
Lazio
Sunday, 19 April
Lazio18:00
Sassuolo
Sunday, 17 May
Lazio18:00
Brescia
Sunday, 24 May
SSC Napoli18:00
Lazio
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Genoa vs Lazio
Lazio to win
@3/4