01.11.2020, Not started

Sunday, 01 November
Juventus U2315:00
Lecco
Sunday, 08 November
Renate15:00
Lecco
Wednesday, 11 November
Lecco15:00
Novara
Sunday, 15 November
Grosseto15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 22 November
Lecco15:00
Pergolettese
Sunday, 29 November
Pro Sesto15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 06 December
Lecco15:00
Pistoiese
Sunday, 13 December
Pro Patria15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 20 December
Lecco15:00
Pro Vercelli
Wednesday, 23 December
Olbia15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 10 January
Lecco15:00
Lucchese
Sunday, 17 January
AlbinoLeffe15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 24 January
Giana Erminio15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 31 January
Lecco15:00
Livorno
Wednesday, 03 February
Alessandria15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 07 February
Lecco15:00
Como
Sunday, 14 February
Carrarese15:00
Lecco
Wednesday, 17 February
Lecco15:00
Pontedera
Sunday, 21 February
Piacenza15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 28 February
Lecco15:00
Juventus U23
Wednesday, 03 March
Lecco15:00
Renate
Sunday, 07 March
Novara15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 14 March
Lecco15:00
Grosseto
Wednesday, 17 March
Pergolettese15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 21 March
Lecco15:00
Pro Sesto
Sunday, 28 March
Pistoiese15:00
Lecco
Saturday, 03 April
Lecco15:00
Pro Patria
Sunday, 11 April
Pro Vercelli15:00
Lecco
Wednesday, 14 April
Lecco15:00
Olbia
Sunday, 18 April
Lucchese15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 25 April
Lecco15:00
AlbinoLeffe
See all upcoming fixtures