25.10.2020, Not started

Sunday, 25 October
Cavese15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 08 November
Bisceglie15:00
Monopoli
Wednesday, 11 November
Monopoli15:00
Viterbese
Sunday, 15 November
Avellino15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 22 November
Monopoli15:00
Vibonese
Sunday, 29 November
Palermo FC15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 06 December
Casertana15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 13 December
Monopoli15:00
Foggia
Sunday, 20 December
Paganese15:00
Monopoli
Wednesday, 23 December
Monopoli15:00
Potenza
Sunday, 10 January
Ternana15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 17 January
Monopoli15:00
Catanzaro
Sunday, 24 January
Monopoli15:00
Juve Stabia
Sunday, 31 January
Catania15:00
Monopoli
Wednesday, 03 February
Monopoli15:00
Trapani
Sunday, 07 February
Teramo15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 14 February
Monopoli15:00
AP Turris
Wednesday, 17 February
Bari15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 21 February
Monopoli15:00
Cavese
Wednesday, 03 March
Monopoli15:00
Bisceglie
Sunday, 07 March
Viterbese15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 14 March
Monopoli15:00
Avellino
Wednesday, 17 March
Vibonese15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 21 March
Monopoli15:00
Palermo FC
Sunday, 28 March
Monopoli15:00
Casertana
Saturday, 03 April
Foggia15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 11 April
Monopoli15:00
Paganese
Wednesday, 14 April
Potenza15:00
Monopoli
Sunday, 18 April
Monopoli15:00
Ternana
Sunday, 25 April
Catanzaro15:00
Monopoli
See all upcoming fixtures