05.03.2019, Cancelled

Tuesday, 05 March
Novara320:30
Pro Piacenza0
Sunday, 24 February
Pro Piacenza014:30
Novara3
Sunday, 17 February
Novara114:30
Pistoiese1
Wednesday, 13 February
Pro Patria118:30
Novara0
Sunday, 10 February
Novara114:30
Carrarese2
Sunday, 03 February
Novara018:30
Piacenza0
Sunday, 27 January
Juventus U23118:30
Novara1
Thursday, 24 January
Novara214:30
Arzachena0
Monday, 21 January
Albissola020:45
Novara1
Sunday, 30 December
Novara114:30
Pontedera0
Wednesday, 26 December
Novara214:30
Pisa2
Saturday, 22 December
Robur Siena120:45
Novara1
Sunday, 16 December
Novara414:30
-
Wednesday, 12 December
-20:30
Novara1
Sunday, 09 December
Novara214:30
Lucchese2
Sunday, 02 December
Virtus Entella114:30
Novara1
Wednesday, 28 November
Pontedera020:30
Novara0
Sunday, 25 November
Novara014:30
ASDC Gozzano0
Wednesday, 21 November
Arzachena014:30
Novara2
Sunday, 18 November
Cuneo014:30
Novara0
Wednesday, 07 November
Novara020:30
Albissola1
Saturday, 03 November
Pro Vercelli120:30
Novara1
Sunday, 21 October
Pistoiese016:30
Novara2
Wednesday, 17 October
Novara020:30
Pro Patria1
Sunday, 14 October
Carrarese414:30
Novara2
Sunday, 07 October
Piacenza020:30
Novara3
Sunday, 30 September
Novara120:30
Juventus U231
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 24 February
Pro Piacenza14:30
Novara
Saturday, 02 March
Novara20:30
Pro Vercelli
Tuesday, 05 March
Novara20:30
Pro Piacenza
Saturday, 09 March
S.S. Arezzo16:30
Novara
Saturday, 16 March
Novara14:30
Cuneo
Saturday, 23 March
ASDC Gozzano16:30
Novara
Saturday, 30 March
Novara16:30
Virtus Entella
Sunday, 07 April
Lucchese16:30
Novara
Sunday, 14 April
Novara16:30
Alessandria
Saturday, 20 April
Olbia16:30
Novara
Sunday, 28 April
Novara16:30
Robur Siena
Sunday, 05 May
Pisa16:30
Novara
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
AC Milan vs Empoli
AC Milan to win
@21/50