31.10.2020, Not started at Giuseppe Meazza

Saturday, 31 October
Inter18:00
Parma Calcio 1913
Sunday, 22 November
Roma15:00
Parma Calcio 1913
Monday, 30 November
Genoa20:45
Parma Calcio 1913
Wednesday, 16 December
Parma Calcio 191320:45
Cagliari
Saturday, 19 December
Parma Calcio 191320:45
Juventus
Tuesday, 22 December
Crotone18:30
Parma Calcio 1913
Wednesday, 06 January
Atalanta15:00
Parma Calcio 1913
Sunday, 10 January
Parma Calcio 191319:30
Lazio
Sunday, 28 February
Spezia19:30
Parma Calcio 1913
Wednesday, 03 March
Parma Calcio 191321:45
Inter
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Fiorentina
Parma Calcio 1913 to win
@5/2