22.10.2020, Finished

Sunday, 01 November
Livorno15:00
Pergolettese
Wednesday, 11 November
Olbia15:00
Pergolettese
Sunday, 22 November
Lecco15:00
Pergolettese
Sunday, 29 November
Pergolettese15:00
Renate
Sunday, 06 December
Carrarese15:00
Pergolettese
Sunday, 13 December
Pergolettese15:00
Novara
Sunday, 20 December
Piacenza15:00
Pergolettese
Wednesday, 23 December
Pergolettese15:00
Alessandria
Sunday, 17 January
Pergolettese15:00
Pontedera
Sunday, 24 January
Pergolettese15:00
Lucchese
Wednesday, 03 February
Pergolettese15:00
Pistoiese
Sunday, 07 February
Grosseto15:00
Pergolettese
Sunday, 14 February
Pro Sesto15:00
Pergolettese
Wednesday, 17 February
Pergolettese15:00
Como
Sunday, 21 February
Pro Patria15:00
Pergolettese
Sunday, 28 February
Pergolettese15:00
Livorno
Sunday, 07 March
Pergolettese15:00
Olbia
Wednesday, 17 March
Pergolettese15:00
Lecco
Sunday, 21 March
Renate15:00
Pergolettese
Saturday, 03 April
Novara15:00
Pergolettese
Wednesday, 14 April
Alessandria15:00
Pergolettese
See all upcoming fixtures