24.11.2019, Not started at Stadio P.C. Tombolato

Saturday, 09 November
Pisa315:00
Spezia2
Saturday, 02 November
Pescara315:00
Pisa0
Tuesday, 29 October
Pisa221:00
Salernitana1
Saturday, 26 October
Livorno118:00
Pisa0
Sunday, 20 October
Pisa115:00
Crotone1
Friday, 04 October
Perugia121:00
Pisa0
Saturday, 28 September
Venezia115:00
Pisa1
Tuesday, 24 September
Pisa221:00
Empoli3
Saturday, 21 September
Chievo Verona218:05
Pisa2
Sunday, 15 September
Pisa421:00
Cremonese1
Sunday, 01 September
Juve Stabia018:00
Pisa2
Friday, 23 August
Pisa021:00
Benevento0
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 24 November
Cittadella15:00
Pisa
Monday, 02 December
Pisa21:00
Pordenone Calcio
Sunday, 08 December
Pisa15:00
Virtus Entella
Monday, 16 December
Trapani21:00
Pisa
Sunday, 22 December
Pisa15:00
Cosenza
Thursday, 26 December
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC18:00
Pisa
Sunday, 29 December
Pisa15:00
Frosinone
Saturday, 18 January
Benevento15:00
Pisa
Saturday, 25 January
Pisa15:00
Juve Stabia
Saturday, 01 February
Cremonese15:00
Pisa
Saturday, 08 February
Pisa15:00
Chievo Verona
Saturday, 15 February
Empoli15:00
Pisa
Saturday, 22 February
Pisa15:00
Venezia
Saturday, 29 February
Pisa15:00
Perugia
Tuesday, 03 March
Crotone15:00
Pisa
Saturday, 07 March
Pisa15:00
Livorno
Saturday, 14 March
Salernitana15:00
Pisa
Saturday, 21 March
Pisa15:00
Pescara
Saturday, 04 April
Spezia15:00
Pisa
Monday, 13 April
Pisa15:00
Cittadella
Saturday, 18 April
Pordenone Calcio15:00
Pisa
Tuesday, 21 April
Virtus Entella15:00
Pisa
Saturday, 25 April
Pisa15:00
Trapani
Saturday, 02 May
Cosenza15:00
Pisa
Thursday, 14 May
Frosinone15:00
Pisa
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Cittadella vs Pisa
Pisa to win
@7/2