01.11.2020, Not started at San Paolo

Sunday, 01 November
SSC Napoli18:00
Sassuolo
Friday, 06 November
Sassuolo20:45
Udinese
Sunday, 22 November
Hellas Verona15:00
Sassuolo
Saturday, 28 November
Sassuolo15:00
Inter
Sunday, 06 December
Roma15:00
Sassuolo
Friday, 11 December
Sassuolo20:45
Benevento
Wednesday, 16 December
Fiorentina20:45
Sassuolo
Sunday, 20 December
Sassuolo15:00
AC Milan
Wednesday, 23 December
Sampdoria20:45
Sassuolo
Sunday, 03 January
Atalanta15:00
Sassuolo
Wednesday, 06 January
Sassuolo15:00
Genoa
Sunday, 10 January
Juventus19:30
Sassuolo
Sunday, 24 January
Lazio19:30
Sassuolo
Sunday, 31 January
Cagliari19:30
Sassuolo
Sunday, 07 February
Sassuolo19:30
Spezia
Sunday, 14 February
Crotone19:30
Sassuolo
Sunday, 21 February
Sassuolo19:30
Bologna
Sunday, 28 February
Torino19:30
Sassuolo
Wednesday, 03 March
Sassuolo21:45
SSC Napoli
Sunday, 07 March
Udinese19:30
Sassuolo
Sunday, 21 March
Inter19:30
Sassuolo
Saturday, 03 April
Sassuolo19:30
Roma
Sunday, 11 April
Benevento19:30
Sassuolo
Sunday, 18 April
Sassuolo19:30
Fiorentina
Wednesday, 21 April
AC Milan21:45
Sassuolo
Sunday, 25 April
Sassuolo19:30
Sampdoria
Sunday, 02 May
Sassuolo19:30
Atalanta
Sunday, 09 May
Genoa19:30
Sassuolo
Wednesday, 12 May
Sassuolo21:45
Juventus
Sunday, 23 May
Sassuolo19:30
Lazio
See all upcoming fixtures

Notice: Undefined index: Cancelled Goal in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/widget.class.php on line 1257

Notice: Undefined index: Cancelled Goal in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/widget.class.php on line 1257