21.10.2020, Not started

Wednesday, 21 October
S.S. Arezzo18:30
Calcio Padova
Sunday, 25 October
Matelica17:30
S.S. Arezzo
Sunday, 01 November
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Triestina
Sunday, 08 November
Mantova15:00
S.S. Arezzo
Wednesday, 11 November
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Sambenedettese
Sunday, 15 November
Fermana15:00
S.S. Arezzo
Sunday, 06 December
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Sudtirol
Sunday, 13 December
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Modena
Sunday, 20 December
Vis Pesaro15:00
S.S. Arezzo
Wednesday, 23 December
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Legnago Salus
Sunday, 10 January
Ravenna15:00
S.S. Arezzo
Sunday, 17 January
S.S. Arezzo15:00
R.C. Cesena
Sunday, 24 January
S.S. Arezzo15:00
FeralpiSalo
Sunday, 31 January
Perugia15:00
S.S. Arezzo
Wednesday, 03 February
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Gubbio
Sunday, 14 February
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Carpi
Wednesday, 17 February
Calcio Padova15:00
S.S. Arezzo
Sunday, 21 February
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Matelica
Sunday, 28 February
Triestina15:00
S.S. Arezzo
Wednesday, 03 March
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Mantova
Sunday, 14 March
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Fermana
Sunday, 28 March
Sudtirol15:00
S.S. Arezzo
Saturday, 03 April
Modena15:00
S.S. Arezzo
Sunday, 18 April
S.S. Arezzo15:00
Ravenna
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Pro Patria vs Lucchese
Pro Patria to win
@11/10